Search Options
ETSU Faculty/Staff
ETSU Students
ETSU People Search
Extramural Resources: Task Force Membership

Staff Resource Member

       David Collins, Chief Financial Officer


       Linda Garceau, Dean, College of Business & Technology


       Joel Hillhouse, Professor, Community & Behavioral Health / Assoc. Dean for Research

       Richard Ignace, Associate Professor, Physics & Astronomy

       Greg Ordway, Interim Chair Biomedical Sciences

       Joel Ryman, Associate Professor, College of Business & Technology

Staff / Administration

       James Batchelder, Assistant Dean, Fiscal Affairs, CCRHS

       William Duncan, President, ETSU Research Foundation

       Gordon Anderson, Dean, College of Arts & Sciences

       Karen Sullivan, Director, University Advancement


       Michael Stallard, SGA Nomination


       Sharon Boles, ETSU Foundation Member

       Roger Kennedy, ETSU Foundation Chair

       Gary Mabrey, President/CEO, Wash. County Chamber of Commerce

       John Campbell, City Manager, City of Kingsport

       Olan Jones, President, Eastman Credit Union

       Rick Storey, Vice President, Citizen's  Bank

Research, Service and Instruction

direct edit