This year’s Inductees

At the end of the every spring semester, the Department of Communication hosts an awards event to recognize the achievements of students both past and present. The Hall of Fame is a special opportunity for the department to honor past graduates in each division and spotlight their successful careers. If you would like to nominate a candidate for this prestigious event, please contact us .

John M. Coward, 1972
Jo Carson, 1973
Kristn Clark Fry, 1973
Jack Dempsey, 1987
Maxine Hernandez Smith, 1978