Contact Us

The Department of Literature and Language at East Tennessee State University and Phyllis Thompson, President of SCSECS, are delighted to serve as hosts for this year's conference.  Please feel free to contact us while you are making arrangements to attend our conference.

Phyllis Thompson, President and Program Chair

Karen Cajka, Program Committee Chair

Thomas Alan Holmes, Website Advisor

The Department of Literature and Language
East Tennessee State University
TEL: 423-439-4339.

We also invite you to contact us should you need further information about the ETSU Department of Literature and Language.

For general questions about the Department of Literature and Language, you may contact our main office by phoning 423-439-4339 or by sending us an .