Contact Us

Your host committee for SEASECS 2010 is Judy Slagle, Karen Cajka, Thomas Alan Holmes, Darryl Haley, and Phyllis Thompson.  Please feel free to contact us while you are making arrangements to attend our conference.

Judith Slagle, Program Chair

Karen Cajka, Program Committee Chair

Darryl Haley, Technology Committee Chair

Thomas Alan Holmes, Website

Phyllis Thompson, Website

East Tennessee State University
TEL: 423-439-4339.