Pre-Pharmacy Student Organization at ETSU

The Pre-Pharmacy Student Organization allows pre-pharmacy students the opportunity to gain information on the steps leading to pharmacy school. Students also receive guidance to make themselves competitive applicants for pharmacy school and learn about the content of the PCAT exam. The organization also invites speakers from local pharmacies and pharmacy schools.

  2014-2015 Pre-Pharmacy Officers:  

Danielle Casaus

Justin Oliver
Vice President

Addison Wolfe

Margot Ledford

Alex Levin
Fundraising Chair

Sara Nimer
Volunteer Chair