Sigma Alpha Iota

International Music Fraternity for Women

Lambda Alpha Chapter


The Mission of Sigma Alpha Iota International Music Fraternity is to encourage, nurture and support the art of music. SAI is a non-profit, volunteer student organization. Founded in 1903, its members are proud of their strong heritage, supporting the art of music. To become a member you must have a sincere interest in music and have taken or currently taking a music class. For more information visit the SAI home website at:

Sigma Alpha Iota Home Page



2013-2014 Sigma Alpha Iota

Student President: Emily Smith
Vice President of Ritual: Kaitlyn Flannary
Vice President of Ritual: Hannah Tiberi
Treasurer: Erin Davenport
Corresponding Secretary: Hannah Bishop
Recording Secretary: Hannah Bishop
Sergeant at Arms: Erin Davenport
Editor: Hannah Tiberi
Music Director: Tatum Spears
Inspirational Chair: Hannah Tiberi
Webmaster: Hannah Tiberi

Active Members
Hannah Bishop
Erin Davenport
Kaitlyn Flannary
Laura Jordan
Chelseigh Robinson
Tatum Spears
Emily Smith
Hannah Tiberi
Jasmine Walker

Patroness Members
Dr. Alison Deadman
Ann Yates Jones

Friend of the Arts
Dr. Christian Zembower
Dr. Jennifer Marshall
Delbert James Mcgowan

National Arts Associate
Dr. Thomas Jenrette
Raymond Mclain