Contact Info

For general information about the department or courses, contact Dr. Donald Luttermoser, Chair ( ; (423)-439-7064).

For Student Advising for Physics Majors, contact Dr. Beverly Smith ( ; 423-439-8418) or Dr. Mark Giroux ( ; (423)-439-8684).


The mailing address of the department is:

Dept of Physics and Astronomy, Box 70652, East Tennessee State University, Johnson City, TN  37614

Webmaster: Dr. Beverly Smith ( )

direct edit