Contact Us

For more information, please contact any of the following faculty members in the Department of Physics and Astronomy: 

Observatory Director Dr. Gary Henson at , (423)439-6906. 

Dr. Mark L. Giroux  
Dr. Richard Ignace  
Dr. Donald G. Luttermoser  
Dr. Beverly J. Smith  

The ETSU Physics and Astronomy Department office can be reached at (423)439-4231.