Contact Us

Dr. Andrew Battista, Department Chair, Program Coordinator of the Political Science Major and Minor Program
(423) 439-6628;

Dr. Michele Crumley, Coordinator of International Affairs Major
(423) 439-6629;

Dr. Dilshod Achilov, Coordinator of the International Studies Minor
(423) 439-4426;

Dr. Colin Glennon, Pre-law Advisor and Coordinator of the
Legal Studies Minor
(423) 439-6632;

Dr. J. David Briley, Director of the Master's of Public Administration Program
(423) 439-5362;

Kathi Horne, Executive Aide
(423) 439-4217;


The Department of Political Science, International Affairs & Public Administration             

College of Arts and Sciences

East Tennessee State University
301 Rogers-Stout Hall
P.O. Box 70651
Johnson City, TN 37614-1702

Phone: (423) 439-4217
Fax: (423) 439-4348