Contact Us

Lyle House

ETSU Department of Social Work

is located in
Lyle House
(Formerly Hillrise Hall)

Contact Us:

East Tennessee State University
Department of Social Work
PO Box 70645
Johnson City, TN 37614
(423) 439-6010 (fax)

Master's Program Questions Contact:
Helen M. Jones, Executive Aide

(423) 439-6013

Bachelor's Program Questions Contact:
Kirsten Swindall, BSW Executive AideĀ 

(423) 439-6006