HOME SITE INDEX CALENDARS CONTACT US GOLDLINK NEED HELP?  
Java Script Required >>
 

Faculty & Staff

Jafar Alavi, Professor of Economics
drjalavi@etsu.edu

Edward Baryla, Department Chair and Associate Professor of Finance
baryla@etsu.edu

Gary Burkette, Department Chair & Associate Professor of Accountancy

burkette@etsu.edu

Pete Cornett, AMBA Coordinator
cornette@etsu.edu

Beichen Liang, Assistant Professor of Management

liangb@etsu.edu

Kurt Loess, Assistant Professor of Management and Marketing
kloess@etsu.edu

Phillip Miller, Department Chair & Associate Professor of Management and Marketing
millerpe@etsu.edu

Tom Moore, Assistant Dean for External Programs and Outreach

mooretw@etsu.edu

Martha Pointer, Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
pointer@etsu.edu

Joel Ryman, Associate Professor of Management and Marketing
ryman@etsu.edu

Gary Shelley, Assistant Professor of Economics
shelley@etsu.edu

Kerry Swinehart, Associate Professor of Management and Marketing
swinehar@etsu.edu

Bill Trainor, Associate Professor of Finance

trainor@etsu.edu

Thomas Tull, Management and Marketing Adjunct
tull@etsu.edu

Craig Turner, Assistant Professor of Management and Marketing
turnerc@etsu.edu