HOME SITE INDEX CALENDARS CONTACT US GOLDLINK NEED HELP?  
Java Script Required >>
 

Faculty & Staff

Jafar Alavi, Professor of Economics
drjalavi@etsu.edu

Edward Baryla, Department Chair and Associate Professor of Finance
baryla@etsu.edu

Ting-Heng Chu, Associate Professor of Finance
chut@etsu.edu

Pete Cornett, AMBA Coordinator
cornette@etsu.edu

Andrew Czuchry, Professor of Management and Marketing
czuchry@etsu.edu

Douglas Dotterweich, Professor of Economics
dotterwe@etsu.edu

Michael Everett, Professor of Economics
everettm@etsu.edu

Frederick Hipple, Professor of Economics
hipples@etsu.edu

Kurt Loess, Assistant Professor of Management and Marketing
kloess@etsu.edu

Warren Mackara, Associate Professor of Economics
mackara@etsu.edu

Michael McKinney, Associate Professor of Management and Marketing
mckinney@etsu.edu

Phillip Miller, Associate Professor of Management and Marketing
millerpe@etsu.edu

Robert Morgan, Professor of Accountancy
morgan@etsu.edu

Martha Pointer, Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
pointer@etsu.edu

Joel Ryman, Associate Professor of Management and Marketing
ryman@etsu.edu

Gary Shelley, Assistant Professor of Economics
shelley@etsu.edu

Donald Shemwell, Associate Professor of Management and Marketing
shemweld@etsu.edu

Jon Smith, Associate Professor of Business Administration
smitjl01@etsu.edu

Allan Spritzer, Professor of Management and Marketing
spritzer@etsu.edu

Jean Stead, Professor of Management and Marketing
steadj@etsu.edu

Walter Stead, Professor of Management and Marketing
steade@etsu.edu

Kerry Swinehart, Associate Professor of Management and Marketing
swinehar@etsu.edu

Karen Tarnoff, Associate Professor of Management and Marketing
tarnoffk@etsu.edu

Bill Trainor, Associate Professor of Finance

trainor@etsu.edu

Thomas Tull, Management and Marketing Adjunct
tull@etsu.edu

Craig Turner, Assistant Professor of Management and Marketing
turnerc@etsu.edu

Ronald Weir, Professor of Management and Marketing
weir@etsu.edu

Mahmoud Yasin
mmyasin@etsu.edu

Ugur Yavas, Professor of Management and Marketing
raxyavas@etsu.edu