Search People | Search ETSU
Future Students Current Students Faculty & Staff Alumni & Friends Apply to ETSU
ETSU Alternative Licensure Partners

LOCAL EDUCATIONAL AGENCY PARTNERS

Bristol City Schools
Dr. Steve Dixon, Director
615 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
Bristol, TN 37620 www.btcs.org
(423) 652-9451 Phone
(423) 652-9238 Fax
Email: dixons@btcs.org

Carter County Schools
Mr. Dallas Williams, Director
305 Academy Street
Elizabethton, TN 37643
(423) 547-4000 Phone
(423) 547-8338 Fax
Email: williamsdI2@k12tn.net

Cocke County School System
Mr. Manney Moore, Director
305 Hedrick Drive
Newport, TN 37821
(423) 623-7821 Phone
(423) 625-3947 Fax
Email: moorem@mail.cocke.k12.tn.us

Elizabethton City Schools
Mr. Edwin Alexander, Interim Director
804 South Watauga Avenue
Elizabethton, TN 37643
(423) 547-8000 Phone
(423) 547-8929 Fax
Email: alexandere@k12tn.net

Greene County Schools
Dr. Joe Parkins, Director
910 Summer Street
Greeneville, TN 37743
(423) 639-4194 Phone
(423) 639-1615 Fax
Email: parkinsj@greenekI2.org

Greeneville City Schools
Dr. Lyle Ailshie, Director
P.O. Box 1420 129 West Depot Street
Greeneville, TN 37743
(423) 787~8000 Phone
(423) 638~2540 Fax
Email: Lyle.Ailshie@gcschools.net

Hamblen County Schools
Dr. Dale Lynch, Director
210 East Morris Boulevard
Morristown, TN 37813
(423) 586~7700 Phone
(423) 586~7747 Fax
Email: dlynch@hcboe.net

Hancock County Schools
Mr. Michael Antrican, Director
P.O. Box 629 Sneedville, TN 37869
(423) 733-2591 Phone
(423) 733-8757 Fax
Email: Daltonb2@k12tn.net

Hawkins County Schools
Mrs. Charlotte Britton, Director
200 North Depot Street
Rogersville, TN 37857
(423) 272-7629 Phone
(423) 272-2207 Fax
Email: britton@hck12.net

Johnson City Schools
Dr. Richard Bales, Director
P.O. Box 1517
Johnson City, TN 37605
www.jcschools.org
(423) 434-5200 Phone
(423) 434-5237 Fax
Email: balesr@jcschools.org

Johnson County Schools
Mr. Morris Woodring, Director
211 North Church Street
Mountain City, TN 37683
www.jocoed.kI2tn.net
(423) 727-2640 Phone
(423) 727-2663 Fax
Email: woodringm@k12tn.net

Kingsport City Schools
Dr. Richard Kitzmiller, Director
1701 East Center Street
Kingsport, TN 37664
(423) 378-2100 Phone
(423) 378-2120 Fax
Email: rkitzmiller@kI2k.com

Newport City Schools
Mr. David Bible, Director
301 College Street
Newport, TN 37821
(423) 625-0686 Phone
(423) 613-8029 Fax
Email: Bibledl@kI2tn.net

Rogersville City Schools
Mrs. Sherry Terry, Director
116 Broadway Rogersville, TN 37857
(423) 272-7651 Phone
(423) 272-7790 Fax
Email: terrys@rcschool.net

Sevier County School System
Dr. Jack Parton, Director
226 Cedar Street
Sevierville, TN 37862
(865) 453-4671 Phone
(865) 522-1497 Fax
Email: jackparton@sevier.org

Sullivan County Schools
Mr. Jack Barnes, Director
P.O. Box 306
Blountville, TN 37617
(423) 354-1000 Phone
(423) 354-1074 Fax
Email: BarnesjOl@k12tn.net

Unicoi County Board of Education
Mrs. Denise Brown, Director
600 North Elm Avenue
Erwin, TN 37650
(423) 743-1600 Phone
(423) 743-1615 Fax
Email: brown@unicoischools.com

Washington County Schools
Mr. Ronald Dykes, Director
405 West College Street
Jonesborough, TN 37659
(423) 753-1100 Phone
(423) 753-1114 Fax
Email: dykesr@wcde.org

Claudius G. Clemmer College of Education
East Tennessee State University
319 Warf-Pickel Hall
PO Box 70685
Johnson City, TN 37614-0685
Phone: (423) 439-7626
Fax (423) 439-7560