Future Students Current Students Faculty & Staff Alumni & Friends Apply to ETSU

College of Education Faculty Directory

Name Department Phone Email
A
Ms. Melody Archer HDAL 97688  
Dr. Dwain Arnold HDAL 97688
darnold@k12k.com
Mr. Chris Ayres KLSS 95259 ayresc@etsu.edu

B
Ms. Arlene Baghetti HDAL 97688 abaghetti@hotmail.com
Ms. Gina Bailiff U School 94333/94271 bailiff@etsu.edu
Ms. Tami Baker CUAI/ETRC 97128 bakert@etsu.edu
Dr. Tammy Barnes CUAI 94155 barnestl@etsu.edu
Ms. Kelli Barnett U School 94333/94271 barnettk@etsu.edu
Dr. Alison Barton HDAL 97682 barton@etsu.edu
Dr. Karin Bartoszuk HDAL 97904 bartoszu@etsu.edu
Ms. Linda Bearfield HDAL 97688 bearfilw@etsu.edu
Dr. Debra Bentley ELPA 94430 bentleyd@jcschools.org
Ms. Carol Ann Bevan U School 94271/94333 bevan@etsu.edu
Dr. Jim Bitter HDAL 94194 bitterj@etsu.edu
Ms. April Blakely U School 94333/98226 blakely@etsu.edu
Dr. Cecil Blankenship HDAL 97686 blankens@etsu.edu
Dr. Joseph Borden U School 94333/95754 borden@etsu.edu
Mr. Michael Brickell U School 94333 brickelm@etsu.edu
Ms. Noell Brickell U School 94333 brickell@etsu.edu
Dr.  H. Brinson U School 94333 brinsonh@etsu.edu
Dr. Jane Broderick HDAL 97695 broderic@etsu.ed
Dr. Wes Brown HDAL 97586 wesbrown@etsu.edu
Dr. David Burgin HDAL 97688 burgind@jcschools.org
Mr. Barry Burton KLSS 239-7333  

C
Mr. William "Gene" Cahill U School 94333/94271 cahill@etsu.edu
Ms. Christie Carr HDAL 97688 carrc@etsu.edu
Ms. Susan Carr HDAL 97688 carrts@etsu.edu
Ms. Jennie Case U School 94333 case@etsu.edu
Ms. Mahua Chakraborty U School 96617 chakrabo@etsu.edu
Dr. Cynthia Chambers HDAL 97586 chamberc@etsu.edu
Ms. Janice Cloud CUAI 97595 cloudj@etsu.edu
Ms. Sherry Cockerham HDAL 97687 cockerhs@etsu.edu
Mr.  Steve Cockerham HDAL 94189 cockerha@etsu.edu
Dr.  Martha Collins CUAI 97845 collinsm@etsu.edu
Ms. Anita Conner HDAL 97688  
Dr. Connie Cottongim HDAL 97688 cottongi@etsu.edu
Dr. Martha Coutinho HDAL 97689 coutinho@etsu.edu
Ms. Sharon Cradic U School/KLSS 94333/94271 cradicsj@etsu.edu
Ms. Pamela Cromie U School 98226 cromie@etsu.edu
Ms. Alicia Culberston HDAL 97688  

D
Ms. Charlotte Dade CUAI 97595 dade@chartertn.net
Dr. Lee Daniels  CUAI 97843 danielsh@etsu.edu
Dr. Jason Davis KLSS 95358 davistj@etsu.edu
Ms. Ariane Day U School 94333/94271 daya@etsu.edu
Dr. Ann Disque HDAL 97542 disquea@etsu.edu
Dr. Graham Disque HDAL 97691 disque@etsu.edu
Ms. Marcia Dosser CUAI 97595 jdosser@preferred.com
Dr. Andy Dotterweich KLSS 95261 dotterwa@etsu.edu
Dr. Matthew Drinnon ELPA 94430 MDrinnon14@aol.com
Dr. Ed Dwyer CUAI 97593 dwyer@etsu.edu

E
Mr. Kevin Ellis U School 94371 ellisk@etsu.edu
Ms. Susan Ellwanger U School 94333 ellwangs@etsu.edu
Dr. John Enloe HDAL 97688 johnenloe@sevier.org
Dr. Sandy Enloe HDAL 97688 enloes@ten-nash.ten.k12.tn.us
Mr. Tim Erwin U School 94333/94271 erwint@etsu.edu
Dr. Pam Evanshen  HDAL 97694 evanshep@etsu.edu

F
Ms. Holly Flora HDAL 97688 zhif1@etsu.edu
Dr. Virginia Foley ELPA 97615 foleyv@etsu.edu
Dr. Jim Fox CEC/HDAL 97556 foxj@etsu.edu

G
Dr. Rosalind Gann CUAI 97596 gannr@etsu.edu
Mr. Jeremy Gentles KLSS 94265 gentles@gmail.com
Dr. Catherine Glascock ELPA 97509 glascock@etsu.edu
Dr. Phyllis Gloeckler HDAL 97705 gloeckle@etsu.edu
Dr. Eric Glover ELPA 97566 glovere@etsu.edu
Ms. Deborah Goehring  U School 94209 goehring@etsu.edu
Dr. Donald Good ELPA 94430 dgood@milligan.edu
Dr. Aimee Govett CUAI 97678 govett@etsu.edu
Ms. Kathryn Greer KLSS 94362  

H
Dr. Kim Hale HDAL 97854 halekd@etsu.edu
Ms. Cynthia Hales HDAL 97675 halesc@etsu.edu
Ms. Clara Hasbrouck CUAI 97595 chasbro@earthlink.net
Ms. Kelly Haught HDAL 97688 haught@etsu.edu
Ms. Nancy Hedberg CUAI 97595 hedbergn@wcde.org
Mr. Aaron Henley KLSS 94265 henleyaaron@yahoo.com
Ms. Peggy Hill HDAL 97688 hillp@etsu.edu
Mr. Pete Hodges  CUAI 97595 petehodges2002@yahoo.com
Ms. Amy Horton U School 94333/98226 hortona@etsu.edu
Dr. Rhona Hurwitz CUAI 97598 hurwitz@etsu.edu

I
Dr. Hugh Imboden CUAI   imboden@etsu.edu
Dr. Rebecca Isbell  CEC/HDAL 94196/97555 isbell@etsu.edu

J
Ms. Denise Johnson HDAL 97688 ousleyjohnson@hotmail.com
Ms. Patricia Jungkeit U School 96938/94271 jungkeit@etsu.edu

K
Mr. Randall Kincaid CUAI 97595 kincaid@etsu.edu
Ms. Terri Knight U School/CUAI 95752/94333 knightt@etsu.edu
Dr. W. Hal Knight COE Admin 97616 knighth@etsu.edu
Dr. Jamie Kridler HDAL 97492 kridler@etsu.edu
Ms. Diana Kuehl HDAL 97688 kuehl@etsu.edu

L      
Dr. Jim Lampley ELPA 97619 lampley@etsu.edu
Ms. Lucinda Lang CUAI 97595 alang@cn.edu
Dr. Mary Langenbrunner HDAL 97681 langenbr@etsu.edu
Mr. Danny Lawson CUAI 97595 djc2161@charter.net
Dr. Chris Lefler ELPA 94430 jclefler@northeaststate.edu
Ms. Susan Lewis HDAL 97688 lewisss@etsu.edu
Mr. Gary Lilly ELPA  (423)652-9226 lillyg@etsu.edu
Mr. Kenneth Lyon CUAI 97595 lyonk@jcschools.org

M
Dr. Louise MacKay  ELPA 94430 mackay@etsu.edu
Dr. Norma MacRae  HDAL 98300 macraen@etsu.edu
Ms. Faith Mahoney HDAL 97688 mahoney@etsu.edu
Dr. Amy Malkus HDAL 97856 malkus@etsu.edu
Dr. Lori Marks HDAL 97685 marks@etsu.edu
Ms. Jane Martin HDAL 97688 artexpress@comcast.net
Ms. Marci McMurray HDAL 97688 mcmurray@etsu.edu
Dr. Lori Meier CUAI 97595 meier@etsu.edu
Dr. Jane Melendez CUAI 97910 melendez@etsu.edu
Dr. Clifton Mitchell HDAL 94197 mitchelc@etsu.edu
Dr. Teah Moore HDAL 97901
mooret@etsu.edu
Ms. Nichole Morris U School 98226 morrisn@etsu.edu
Dr. Brent Morrow  HDAL 94187 morrowb@etsu.edu
Dr. Diana Mozen KLSS 96157 mozend@etsu.edu
Dr. Mark Musick Quillen Chair 97804 musickma@etsu.edu
Ms. Mary Myron U School 94271/94333 myron@etsu.edu

N      
Ms. Donna Nelson HDAL 97582 nelsonde@etsu.edu
Mr. Ryan Nivens CUAI 97529 nivens@etsu.edu
Dr. Arnold Nyarambi HDAL 97688 nyarambi@etsu.edu

O

P
Ms. Jo Anne Pasqua CUAI 97595 pasqua@etsu.edu
Mr. Justin Penley U School 98226 penleyj@etsu.edu
Dr. Leslie Perry CUAI 97602 perryla@etsu.edu
Mr. Josh Petty U School 94333/94271 petty@etsu.edu
Mr. Rayne Price U School 95750 pricekr@etsu.edu

R
Dr. Elizabeth Ralston COE & CUAI 94200 ralston@etsu.edu
Dr. Kenneth Ralston CUAI & HDAL 232-2182 ralstonj@etsu.edu
Dr. Joy Ramsey CUAI 97595  
Dr. Michael Ramsey KLSS 94375 ramseym@etsu.edu
Mr. Alan Redmond CUAI 97595 redmond@etsu.edu
Ms. Delanna Reed CUAI 97601 reeddk@etsu.edu
Dr. Jasmine Renner ELPA 97629 rennerj@etsu.edu
Dr. Jack Rhoton CUAI 97589 rhotonj@etsu.edu
Mr. Mike Roberts U School 94333 robertsm@etsu.edu
Ms. Laura Robertson U School 98226 robertle@etsu.edu
Dr. Pat Robertson HDAL 97693 robertpe@etsu.edu
Mr. Richard Rollins U School 94333 rollinsr@etsu.edu
Ms. Allyson Ross U School 94333 rossa@etsu.edu
Ms. Erin Rudd HDAL 94885 rudde@etsu.edu

S
Dr. Janna Scarborough HDAL 97688
scarboro@etsu.edu
Dr. Pamela Scott ELPA 97618
scottp@etsu.edu
Ms. Erin Sherlin CEC/HDAL 97790 sherline@etsu.edu
Dr. Brian Smith KLSS 94362 smithbc@etsu.edu
Ms. Jean Smith CUAI 97595 smithjg@etsu.edu
Dr. Blake Snider HDAL 97684 sniderj@etsu.edu
Dr. Joseph Sobol CUAI 97863 sobol@etsu.edu
Ms. Regina Solomon U School 94333
solomon@etsu.edu
Ms. Sharon Squibb U School 94333/94271 squibb@etsu.edu
Ms. Linda Steele CUAI 97851 steelel@etsu.edu
Dr.  John Stone HDAL 94190 professor@education-consumers.com
Dr. Michael Stone KLSS 95796 stonem@etsu.edu
Ms. Kimberly Summey U School 94333  

T
Dr. Terry Tollefson ELPA 97617 tollefst@etsu.edu
Ms. Krista Turner HDAL 94198 turnerk@etsu.edu

V
Dr. Robert Vick ELPA 94430 vickr2@k12tn.net

W
Dr. Alma Watson HDAL 97688 watsonal@etsu.edu
Ms. Cynthia Watson HDAL 97688 watsonc@etsu.edu
Mr. Lee Wells U School 94333 wellsr@etsu.edu
Ms. Starlet Williams U School 94333/94271 williasr@etsu.edu

Y      
       

 

Claudius G. Clemmer College of Education
East Tennessee State University
319 Warf-Pickel Hall
PO Box 70685
Johnson City, TN 37614-0685
Phone: (423) 439-7626
Fax (423) 439-7560