Future Students Current Students Faculty & Staff Alumni & Friends Apply to ETSU

College of Education Staff Directory

Name Department Phone Email
A
Ms. Melinda Davis Akers TECTA 585-2606 davismr@etsu.edu
Ms. Roberta Allen CEC 97582 allenr@etsu.edu

B
Ms. Andrea Barrett CSC 94884 barretta@etsu.edu
Ms. Leia Blevins CEC/MADP 97547 blevinsl@etsu.edu

C
Ms. Margaret Carr COE 97616 carr@etsu.edu

Ms. Krystal Carrier

CSC 94883 carrierk@etsu.edu
Ms. Kathy Carter CSC 94885 carterk@etsu.edu
Ms. Ann Marie Cornelison CSC 94885 clancy@etsu.edu
Ms. Sandy Countermine CEC/TA 97557 counterm@etsu.edu

D
Ms. Amber Davis Little Bucs 97549  
Ms. Mary Kathryn Deaton  KLSS 94265 deaton@etsu.edu
Ms. Nikki Dolan CSC 94882 dolann@etsu.edu
Ms. Lori Doyle CEC 97555 doylel@etsu.edu

E
       

F
Ms. Teresa Finch CSC 94884 ztef4@etsu.edu
Ms. Susan Fowler Quillen Sec 879-5550 susan.fowler@sreb.org

G
Ms. Amy Greene KLSS 96714 greenea@etsu.edu
Ms. Julie Guinn CUAI 97595 guinnjr@etsu.edu

H
Ms. Angela Haga CEMSE 97592 haga@etsu.edu
Ms. Pamela Herron CSC 94888 herronp@etsu.edu
Mr. Cliff Hudson U School 95755 hudsonc@etsu.edu

J
Ms. Bonnie Jones CEC/TECTA 97561 jonesb@etsu.edu

K

L      
Ms. Tracy Lagerblade U School 98431 lagerbla@etsu.edu
Ms. Vicki Ledford Little Bucs 97549 ledfordv@etsu.edu
Ms. Bobbie Lewis COE Admin 97519 lewisbk@etsu.edu
Ms. Sara Lewis CSC 94884 lewisb01@etsu.edu
Ms. Lynn Lodien CSC 94882 lodien@etsu.edu
Ms. Su Lorencen CSC 94883  
Ms. Rosemary Lowe U School 94271 lower@etsu.edu
Ms. Rebecca Loyd COE Admin 97628 loydr@etsu.edu

M
Ms. Toni Manship CEC 97582 manship@etsu.edu
Ms. Joy Matson CSC 94885 matson@etsu.edu
Ms. Pat Minor CSC 94888 minorp@etsu.edu
Ms. Angela Murray COE Admin 97562 murrayp@etsu.edu

N
Ms. Holly Nave HDAL 97688 navehd@etsu.edu
Ms. Donna Nelson CEC 97582 nelsonde@etsu.edu

O
Ms. Alissa Ongie CEC/SIG 97841 ongie@etsu.edu

P
Ms. Marcie Pearson Little Bucs 97549 pearsonm@etsu.edu
Ms. Cathy Persons Quillen Sec 97804 persons@etsu.edu
Ms. Elisa Pritchard CSC 94883 pritchar@etsu.edu
Ms. Betty Ann Proffitt ELPA 94430 proffitb@etsu.edu

R
Ms. Linda Reid KLSS 94362 reidl@etsu.edu
Ms. Gloria Reilly CSC 94885 reilly@etsu.edu
Mr. Mike Roberts U School 97054 robertsm@etsu.edu
Ms. Connie Rogers CSC 94886 rogersc@etsu.edu
Ms. Erin Rudd CSC 94885 rudde@etsu.edu

S

Ms. Aleeta Shaw

U School 96939

 shawa@etsu.edu

Ms. Joetta Stansberry CEC 97582 stansbej@etsu.edu
Ms. Yolanda Steadman CSC 94885 steadmay@etsu.edu
Ms. Stephanie Stephens CSC 94884  

T
Mr. Michael Talley CEC 97558 talley@etsu.edu
Ms. Angie Tipton U School 94001 tiptona@wcde.org
Ms. Vicky Toney Little Bucs 97552 toneyv@etsu.edu
Ms. Malenia Truelove CUAI 97587 truelove@etsu.edu
Ms. Krista Turner CSC 94884 turnerk@etsu.edu

V
Ms. Nelda Valentine CSC 94883 valentin@etsu.edu
Ms. Jackie Vaughn CSC 94884 vaughnj@etsu.edu

W
Ms. Joanna Wicker ELPA 94430 wicker@etsu.edu
Ms. Beverly Dugger Wiginton CSC 94887 duggerb@etsu.edu
Ms. Ginger Wright CEC 97855 wrightg@etsu.edu
Ms. Connie Wyche HDAL 97688 wyche@etsu.edu

Y      
       

 

Claudius G. Clemmer College of Education
East Tennessee State University
319 Warf-Pickel Hall
PO Box 70685
Johnson City, TN 37614-0685
Phone: (423) 439-7626
Fax (423) 439-7560