ELPA Faculty & Support Staff

 

Dr.Boyd    

 

Dr. John Boyd 

Administrative Endorsement Internship Supervisor

501 Warf Pickel
423-915-6454
boydjk@etsu.edu

Curriculum Vitae                                                                           


                                                                             


Dr.Bethany Flora

Online Program Coordinator

506 Warf Pickel

423-439-7609
florab@etsu.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 


Dr.Bill Flora
Program Coordinator, School Leadership

524 Warf Pickel

423-439-7617

floraw@etsu.edu

Curriculum Vitae




Dr. Virginia Foley
Program Coordinator, Teacher Leadership

502 Warf Pickel
423-439-7615
foleyv@etsu.edu

Curriculum Vitae




Dr. Catherine Glascock


512 Warf Pickel
423-439-7509
glascock@etsu.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 



Dr. Eric Glover
Program Coordinator, Administrative Endorsement

501B Warf Pickel
423-439-7566
glovere@etsu.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Website





Dr. Don Good
Student Personnel Advisor


514 Warf Pickel
423-439-7621
gooddw@etsu.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 




Dr. Hal Knight

522 Warf Pickel
423-439-6081 
knighth@etsu.edu

Curriculum Vitae




Dr. James Lampley
Program Coordinator, Post-secondary and Private Sector

504 Warf Pickel
423-439-7619
lampley@etsu.edu

Curriculum Vitae



Betty Ann Proffitt
Executive Aide

501 Warf Pickel
423-439-4173
proffitb@etsu.edu




Dr. Jasmine Renner

501A Warf Pickel
423-439-7629
rennerj@etsu.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 

 



Dr. Janna Scarborough
Program Coordinator, Counselor Leadership

301A Warf Pickel
423-439-4191
scarboro@etsu.edu

Curriculum Vitae



Dr. Pamela Scott
Department Chair

501D Warf Pickel
423-439-7618
scottp@etsu.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 




Dr. Cindy Smith

501 Warf Pickel
423-439-4430
smitcs01@etsu.edu

Curriculum Vitae




Dr. Terry Tollefson

Professor Emeritus

501 Warf Pickel

tollefst@etsu.edu

Curriculum Vitae




Joanna Wicker
Secretary

501C Warf Pickel
423-439-4430
elpa@etsu.edu