SGA - Student Government Association

Faculty Advisors: Ms. Jessica Bragg and Ms. Heidi Campbell

SGA officers and grade level representatives:  There will be a brief SGA meeting after school on Wednesday, September 3rd.  Please meet in Ms. Bragg's room no later than 3:15


 Congratulations to the winners of the SGA Representative Elections:                  
      9th grade:  Haley Owen and Matt Loving
    10th grade: Frankie Cradic and Gabe Davis
    11th grade:  Olivia Ledford and Preston Ongtengco
    12th grade:  Grace Owen and Nick Sewell