Assignments

AP Computer Science

Date Assignment
Monday,
 
Tuesday ,
 
Wednesday, 
 
Thursday,
 
Friday, 
 

 

Date Assignment
Monday, Feb 9
 activity one
Tuesday, Feb 10
 activity two
Wednesday, Feb 11
 
Thursday, Feb 12
 
Friday, Feb 13
 

 

Date Assignment
Monday, Feb 16
 
Tuesday, Feb 17
 
Wednesday,   Feb 18
 
Thursday, Feb 19
 
Friday, Feb 20
  

 

Date Assignment
Monday,  Feb 23
 
Tuesday,  Feb 24
 
Wednesday,  Feb 25
 
Thursday, Feb 26
 
Friday,    Feb 27   


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Old Assignments

Jeroo Zip

JerooProject2

JerooReviewProject3

Jerooreview5

Jerooreview6

JCreatorLE

 

 

secretmessage3 project
 

OLD ASSIGNMENTS in Jeroo OLD Assignments in GridWorld

  Jeroo Download  

JeroolabA1

Jeroo if lab1

JeroolabB       JeroolabC

JerrolabD  

JerooLabE

JerooLabF

  Jeroo if worksheet


JerooLabG

Jeroo Lab H

  Jeroo Lab I  

Jeroo Lab J  

HurdleRace  

walking the island  

Jeroo - the Maze      more mazes

Jeroo Lab - The Betrothal

JCreator download

Jeroo Lab K

Jeroo Lab L

 last Jeroo

jeroo games

island77

GridWorldCode

GW-ActorBox

TheBasicsinGW       GW-ActorTriangle


Gridworld student manual

AP Quick Reference

  Critter Project

 

Old Java Projects

Java Prog ConvertFtoC

JAVA Fat Gram Project

JAVA Greatest and Smallest Project

string file

   Java - Data File 1      Java - Data File 2

boxbugprograms rectangle class project

AP Quick Reference
boxbug    boxbugrunner      boxbugprograms

lighthouse    sunset