Assignments

AP Computer Science

Date Assignment
Monday, Mar 31
 AP Practice Test Problems 1-6
Tuesday , Apr 1
 AP Practice FreeResponse Question
Wednesday,  Apr 2
 
Thursday, Apr 3
 
Friday,  Apr 4
 

 

Date Assignment
Monday, Apr 7
 
Tuesday, Apr 8
 AP Practice Free Response Question
Wednesday, Apr 9
 
Thursday, Apr 10
 AP Practice Test Problems
Friday, Apr 11
 

 

Date Assignment
Monday, Apr 14
 
Tuesday,  Apr 15
 
Wednesday,   Apr 16
 
Thursday, Apr 17
 
Friday, Apr 18
  

 

Date Assignment
Monday,  Apr 21
 
Tuesday,  Apr 22
 
Wednesday,  Apr 23
 
Thursday, Apr 24
 
Friday,    Apr 25   


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

OLD ASSIGNMENTS in Jeroo OLD Assignments in GridWorld

 Jeroo Download 

JeroolabA1

Jeroo if lab1

JeroolabB      JeroolabC

JerrolabD 

JerooLabE

JerooLabF

 Jeroo if worksheet


JerooLabG

Jeroo Lab H

 Jeroo Lab I 

Jeroo Lab J 

HurdleRace 

walking the island 

Jeroo - the Maze     more mazes

Jeroo Lab - The Betrothal

JCreator download

Jeroo Lab K

Jeroo Lab L

 last Jeroo

jeroo games

island77

GridWorldCode

GW-ActorBox

TheBasicsinGW       GW-ActorTriangle


Gridworld student manual

AP Quick Reference

 Critter Project

 

Old Java Projects

Java Prog ConvertFtoC

JAVA Fat Gram Project

JAVA Greatest and Smallest Project

string file

 

boxbugprograms rectangle class project

AP Quick Reference
boxbug   boxbugrunner     boxbugprograms

lighthouse   sunset