Assignments

banner

 First Semester 

Date Assignment
Monday,  July 6
 
Tuesday, July 7
 
Wednesday, July 8
 Welcome Back - day 1
Thursday, July 9
 
Friday, July 10
 

 

Date Assignment
Monday, July 13
 woodenbox
Tuesday,  July 14  
Wednesday, July 15
 texture project
Thursday, July 16
 
Friday, July 17
 

 

Date Assignment
Monday,  July 20
 
Tuesday,  July 21
 
Wednesday,  July 22
 Pebble Island
Thursday, July 23
 
Friday, July 24
 

 

Date Assignment
Monday,     July 27
  BookProject   GreatBigBook
Tuesday,    July 28
 
Wednesday,   July 29
 
Thursday,  July 30
 
Friday,  July 31
 

 

 

 

 ++++++++++++++++++++++++++

 

Old Assignments

WoodenBox Project

crystal apple

Texture Project

 

Pebble Islands

pop wav

PS -Great Big Book Project

 Old Project Assignments

PS Create a Wooden Box

  PS Crystal Apple

  PS Grass with Brush Tool

____________________________________ 

PS-Create a Clock Project

Floating Island Project

scrabble tile project
wooden door

pop wave sound

matchbox frame

textureforstriker

  wave files

pop wave sound

  giantbookimages  

Acorn  

ECO Wallpaper

changedotcolor code

dot code level2

 

Feathers

direct edit