Search Options ETSU Faculty/Staff
ETSU Students
ETSU People Search
Advisory Board

Quillen College of Medicine 

Continuing Medical Education

Advisory Committee Membership


Stephen Loyd, MD, Chair
  Veterans Affairs Medical Center 

David Linville, MD

  Graduate Medical Education

Atif Atyia, MD
Community Physician

Demetrio Macariola, Jr., MD

Caroline Abercrombie, MD 
   Department of Biomedical Sciences      

Patricia Niday, PhD
Mountain States Health Alliance 

Ivy Click
Family Medicine

Rakesh Patel, MD

Paula Masters, MPH
ETSU College of Public Health  

John Schweitzer, MD, PhD

Patty Harnois-Church
ETSU College of Nursing  

 Ross Morgan
Medical Student

Jeffrey Gray, PharmD
 ETSU College of Pharmacy 

Martha Whaley, MLS
COM Learning Resources

Doris Hubbs, MD
    Community Physician    

Eileen M. Bailey, MS
Associate Dean for Continuing Medical 

T. Watson Jernigan, MD
  Obstetrics and Gynecology   




direct edit