Search Options ETSU Faculty/Staff
ETSU Students
ETSU People Search
Leadership Group

James H. Quillen College of Medicine

Administrative Council Leadership Group



Robert T. Means, Jr., MD Dean of Medicine ex officio chair
T. Watson Jernigan, MD Associate Dean Clinical Affairs ex officio  
David Linville, MD Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education ex officio  

I. William Browder, MD

Chair of Surgery ex officio  
Karl Goodkin, MD
Chair of Psychiatry & Behavioral Science
ex officio  
John Franko, MD Chair of Family Medicine ex officio   
David Wood, MD, MPH Chair of Pediatrics ex officio   
Tom Kwasigroch, PhD Associate Dean for Student Affairs ex officio  
Theresa Lura, MD Assistant Dean of Medical Education
ex officio  
Kenneth Olive, MD Executive Assoc Dean of Academic & Faculty Affairs ex officio  
Theo Hagg, MD, PhD Chair of Biomedical Sciences
ex officio   
Rachel Walden, MLIS Associate Dean for Learning Resources ex officio  
Mitch Robinson, Ph.D. Associate Dean for Graduate Studies ex officio   
John Schweitzer, MD Chair of Pathology ex officio   
Debra Shaw
Assistant Dean for Graduate Medical Education ex officio   
Charles Stuart, MD Interim Chair of Internal Medicine ex officio  
Eileen Bailey, MS (Interim) Associate Dean for Continuing Medical Education ex officio  
Edwin "Doug" Taylor Assistant Dean of Student Affairs / Director of Admissions ex officio  
Joyce Sue Taylor Assistant Dean of Finance & Administration ex officio  
William A. Block, Jr., MD, MBA

Chair of OB/GYN

ex officio  
Greg Wilgocki, MAcc, CPA

Associate Dean/Associate VP Finance & Administration

ex officio  
 Donna Gage

 Office Manager Dean's Office

 ex officio  
direct edit