Clinical Science Departments

Family Medicine. ...........................423-439-4683
John P. Franko, M.D. 
Professor and Chair
franko@etsu.edu

Sandy Wilson
Medical Program Facilitator
wilsonsb@etsu.edu

 

Internal Medicine..........................423-439-6282
Stephen A Geraci, M.D.

Professor and Chair
geraci@etsu.edu

Candace Short
Executive Aide
shortcl@etsu.edu


Obstetrics and Gynecology...........
423-439-6772 
Sheri Holmes, M.D.
Interim Chair
holmess@etsu.edu

Arlene Bennett
Office Manager 
bennetta@etsu.edu


Pathology......................................
423-439-6210
John B. Schweitzer, M.D. 
Professor and Chair
schweitz@etsu.edu

Terri McFeature
Office Manager
mcfeatur@etsu.edu


Pediatrics.......................................
423-439-6222 
David Wood, M.D., M.P.H.
Professor and Chair 
wooddl@etsu.edu
 
Linda G. Adams
Information Research Technician
adamsl@etsu.edu 


Psychiatry......................................423-439-8010 
Karl Goodkin, M.D.
Professor and Chair
goodkin@etsu.edu
  
Janice M. Lyons
Coordinator 
lyonsjm@etsu.edu


Surgery..........................................
423-439-6263
William Browder, M.D. 
Professor and Chair
browder@etsu.edu

Valerie Boger
Coordinator 
boger@etsu.edu