Dermatology Division

The Division of Dermatology at the James H. Quillen College of Medicine at East Tennessee State University is committed to excellence in teaching, clinical care, and research.

Stuart S. Leicht, MD, FACP, FAAD |  Stuart S. Leicht, M.D. Professor and Division Chief | Quillen ETSU Physicians
329 N. State of Franklin Road
(423) 439-7280