Obstetrics & Gynecology Faculty

OB/GYN Department Faculty

The OB/GYN Department faculty & academic support staff look forward to helping you succeed.

DrHolmes

Holmes, Sheri L., MD
Assistant Professor | Interim Chairman OB/GYN
Generalist at Quillen ETSU Physicians 
holmess@etsu.edu


 

DrJernigan

Jernigan, T. Watson, MD, MA
Professor | Associate Dean of Clinical Affairs
Generalist at Quillen ETSU Physicians 
jernigan@etsu.edu


 

DrOlsen

Olsen, Martin E., MD
Professor | Resident Program Director
Generalist
olsen@etsu.edu


 

Norman A. Assad, M.D.

Assad, Norman A., MD, FRCS (C)
Associate Professor | Division of Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility
assadn@etsu.edu

 


 

Kevin F. Breuel, PhD Breuel, Kevin F., PhD, MS
Professor | Director of ETREL and MEAC Clinical Laboratory
breuel@etsu.edu

 


 

Dr. Davis Davis, George H., DO, FACOOG
Professor | Division of Maternal-Fetal Medicine
davisgh@etsu.edu

 


  

DrGebka

Gebka Rouse, Ann, MD
Assistant Professor | Generalist at Quillen ETSU Physicians
Rouse@etsu.edu

 

 


 

Howard Herrell, MD Herrell, Howard, MD
Assistant Professor | Generalist at Quillen ETSU Physicians
herrelh@etsu.edu

 


 

R. Keith Huffaker, MD

Huffaker, R. Keith, MD, MBA, FACOG, FPMRS
Assistant Professor | Division of Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery
huffakerr@etsu.edu

 


 

DrKramer

Kramer, Paul, MD
Associate Professor | GYN Oncologist
kramer@etsu.edu

 


 

Olga Sarkodie, MD

Sarkodie, Olga, MD
Assistant Professor | Generalist at Quillen ETSU Physicians
olsark@aol.com

 


 

DrWelt

Welt, Selman I., MD
Professor | Division of Maternal-Fetal Medicine
weltsi@etsu.edu