Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
East Tennessee State University
Quillen College of Medicine
Box 70567, Johnson City, TN 37614
(Located in Ned R. McWherter Hall, Building 52, VA Campus)

Administrative Office  Telephone: (423) 439-8010                    Outpatient Clinic: (423) 439-8000
Administrative Office Fax:             (423) 439-2210                    Clinic Fax:            (423) 439-2200
 Bldg 52

Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Ned McWherter Hall, Building 52
VA Medical Center Campus
 COM Sign 
The Department of Psychiatry is currently chaired by Paul E. Stanton, Jr., M.D. The department is located near the main campus of ETSU, on the Campus of the Mountain Home VA in Johnson City, TN. For more information on the department, please visit the Department Overview page.