Committee Members

Roster -- ETSU Environmental Studies Committee

last update: November 2010 --

Kevin O'Donnell, dept of English, committee chair

odonnell@etsu.edu

Corso, Joe, dept of Political Science

corso@etsu.edu

Gao, Yongli, dept of Physics, Astronomy, and Geography

gaoy@etsu.edu

Herrin, Roberta, Center for Appalachian Studies and Services

herrinr@etsu.edu

King, Lindsey, dept of Sociology and Anthropology

herrinr@etsu.edu

Lewis, John, dept of Appalachian Studies

lewisjs@etsu.edu

Luffman, Ingrid, dept of Physics, Astronomy, and Geography

luffman@etsu.edu

Mozen, Diana, dept of Kinesiology, Leisure, and Sport Sciences

mozend@etsu.edu

Olson, Ted, Center for Appalachian Studies and Services

olson@etsu.edu

Silver, Ken, dept of Environmental Health

silver@etsu.edu

Stead, Jean, Management and Marketing

steadj@etsu.edu

Taylor, Teresa Brooks, Center for Community Engagement, Learning and Leadership

taylort@etsu.edu

Waage, Fred, dept of English

renwag@charter.net