Search Options
ETSU Faculty/Staff
ETSU Students
ETSU People Search
 
Contact Us

Department of Public Safety
East Tennessee State University
1043 Jack Vest Dr
Campus Box 70646
Johnson City, TN 37614
Phone: 423-439-4480/911
E-mail:

 



Chief Jack Cotrel: cotrel@etsu.edu Deputy Chief Terry Story: storyt@etsu.edu
Lieutenant Mike Orr: orrj@etsu.edu Investigator Jennifer Mayberry: mayberrj@etsu.edu
Detective Tim Garland: garlandt@etsu.edu SRO (UH) Cliff Hudson: hudsonc@etsu.edu
Bike Officer Bill Mitchell: mitchellwd@etsu.edu Housing Officer: Chris Mathes: mathescw@etsu.edu 
Sergeant Mark Tipton: tiptonlm@etsu.edu
Sergeant Amanda Worley: worleya@etsu.edu
Sergeant Brandon Powell: powellk@etsu.edu Corporal Derek Patton: pattond@etsu.edu
Corporal Dreama Pullon: pullondr@etsu.edu Corporal Josh Randolph: randolphjj1@etsu.edu
Officer Tim Anderson: andersonte@etsu.edu Officer Kelly Blevins: blevinshk@etsu.edu
Officer Zsa Thompson: thompsonzc@etsu.edu Officer Sarah Carr: carrsr@etsu.edu
Officer Michael Garmer: garmer@etsu.edu
Officer Jason Tilson: tilsonwj@etsu.edu
Officer Dana Carufel: carufel@etsu.edu Dispatcher Supervisor  Dewey Mullikin: mullikin@etsu.edu
Dispatcher  Jamie Borum: borum@etsu.edu
Dispatcher  Robert Miller: millerrd@etsu.edu
Dispatcher  Tina Rankin: zter3@etsu.edu 
Dispatcher  Kelly Logan: logank@etsu.edu
Dispatcher  Heather Whitley: whitleyh@etsu.edu  Executive Aide  Debbie Starnes: starnes@etsu.edu

Call 911 for emergencies

ETSU Police Main Campus: 
(423) 439 4480

VA Police VA Campus:
(423) 979 3506

direct edit