A-Z Index | Calendars | Contact Us | GoldLink | Need Help?

Search People | Search ETSU
Future Students Current Students Honors Faculty & Staff Alumni & Friends Apply to ETSU

2013-2014 Honors College
Student Council Members

President Sam Hiester
University Honors Scholar
hiester@goldmail.etsu.edu
Vice President Caryn Brahams
brahams@goldmail.etsu.edu
Treasurer Kevin Carlson
carlsonk@goldmail.etsu.edu
Secretary Woodson Carpenter
carpenteraw@goldmail.etsu.edu
Parliamentarian
University Honors Scholars Senior
Sam Hiester
hiester@goldmail.etsu.edu
Junior
Caryn Brahams
brahams@goldmail.etsu.edu
Sophomore
Woodson Carpenter
carpenteraw@goldmail.etsu.edu
Freshman
Mei Li Zuber
zuberm@goldmail.etsu.edu
Midway Honors Scholars
Senior
Junior
Rebecca Seaman
seamanr@goldmail.etsu.edu
Fine & Performing Arts Scholars Senior
Nicole Stupin
stupin@goldmail.etsu.edu
Junior
Alexis Turner
turnerad@goldmail.etsu.edu
Sophomore
Jeb Johnson
johnsonje@goldmail.etsu.edu
Freshman
Nick Balcells
balcells@goldmail.etsu.edu
Honors-in-Discipline Programs Alexis Booth
bootha@goldmail.etsu.edu
Michael Deel
deelms@goldmail.etsu.edu
Tim DiPeri
diperi@goldmail.etsu.edu
Danielle Kailing
windon@goldmail.etsu.edu
Forrest Longway
longway@goldmail.etsu.edu
International Students Larissa Steinfeldt
steinfeldt@goldmail.etsu.edu
Member-at-Large Kevin Carlson
carlsonk@goldmail.etsu.edu

USPS Mailing Address:
The Honors College at
East Tennessee State University
PO Box 70589
Johnson City, TN 37614-1708

Phone: 423.439.6076
Fax: 423.439.6080
email:  Honors College

Street Addresses of The Honors College offices:
  Administration: Yoakley Hall, Room 129
161 S. Dossett Drive
University & Midway Scholars: Ada Earnest House
310 S. Dossett Drive
Honors-in-Discipline Programs: Yoakley Hall, Room 206
161 S. Dossett Drive
Fine & Performing Art Scholars: Yoakley Hall, Room 206
161 S. Dossett Drive
Undergraduate Research: Yoakley Hall, Room 129
161 S. Dossett Drive
International Programs & Services: Yoakley Hall, Room 122
161 S. Dossett Drive