A-Z Index | Calendars | Contact Us | GoldLink | Need Help?

Search People | Search ETSU
Future Students Current Students Honors Faculty & Staff Alumni & Friends Apply to ETSU

Contact Us for More Information

For general information about the Honors College at ETSU, contact

Donna Williams
Office Coordinator
University Honors College
williadj@etsu.edu
423.439.6076

For information about the University Honors Scholars or Midway Honors Scholars Programs, contact

Dr. Joy Wachs
Director
University Honors & Midway Honors Scholars Programs
wachs@etsu.edu
423.439.7881

For information about Honors-in-Discipline programs at ETSU, contact

Karen Kornweibel
Director
201 Yoakley Hall
kornweibel@etsu.edu
423-439-7506

For information about the Fine & Performing Arts Scholars Program, contact

Scott Koterbay
Director
207 Yoakley Hall
Fine & Performing Arts Scholars
koterbay@etsu.edu
423.439.7507

For information about International Programs & Services, contact

Maria Costa
Associate Director
International Programs & Services
120 Yoakley Hall
costam@etsu.edu
423.439.7737

For information about Undergraduate Research & Creative Activities, contact

Dr. Foster Levy
Director
Undergraduate Research & Creative Activities
409 Brown Hall
levyf@etsu.edu
423.439.6926

To contact the Dean

Dr. Rebecca Pyles
Dean
131 Yoakley Hall
pylesr@etsu.edu
423.439.6076
 

 
USPS Mailing Address:
The Honors College at
East Tennessee State University
PO Box 70589
Johnson City, TN 37614-1708

Phone: 423.439.6076
Fax: 423.439.6080
email:  Honors College

Street Addresses of The Honors College offices:
  Administration: Yoakley Hall, Room 129
161 S. Dossett Drive
University & Midway Scholars: Ada Earnest House
310 S. Dossett Drive
Honors-in-Discipline Programs: Yoakley Hall, Room 206
161 S. Dossett Drive
Fine & Performing Art Scholars: Yoakley Hall, Room 206
161 S. Dossett Drive
Undergraduate Research: Yoakley Hall, Room 129
161 S. Dossett Drive
International Programs & Services: Yoakley Hall, Room 122
161 S. Dossett Drive