A-Z Index | Calendars | Contact Us | GoldLink | Need Help?

Search People | Search ETSU
Honors Scholars Program Faculty

Art and Design

Scott Koterbay, Ph.D.
University of St. Andrews, Scotland
koterbay@etsu.edu
423-429-5692   
Campus mail: Box 70708

English

Michael Cody, Ph.D.
University of South Carolina
codym@etsu.edu,
423-439-6678
Campus mail: Box 70683

History

Henry Antkiewicz, Ph.D.
Ohio State University
antkiewi@etsu.edu
423-439-6689
Campus mail: Box 70672

Andrew Slap, Ph.D.
Pennsylvania State University
slap@etsu.edu
423-439-6801
Campus mail:  Box 70672

Elwood Watson, Ph.D.
University of Maine
watsone@etsu.edu
423-439-8575
Campus mail: Box 70672

 

 Philosophy

David W. Harker, Ph.D.
University of Illinois at Chicago
harkerd@etsu.edu
423-439-8310
Campus mail:  Box 70656

 Physics and Astronomy

Don Luttermoser, Ph.D.
Indiana University
lutter@etsu.edu
423-439-7064
Campus mail:  70652

Frank Hagelberg, Ph.D.
Bonn Germany
hagelber@etsu.edu
423-439-6725
Campus mail:  70652

 Political Science

Kenneth J. Mijeski, Ph.D.
University of North Carolina
mijeskik@etsu.edu
423-439-6627
Campus mail:  Box 70651

Sociology and Anthropology

Anthony Cavender, Ph.D.
University of Tennessee
Cavender@etsu.edu
423-439-6649
Campus mail: Box 70644

Theatre

Patrick Cronin, M.S.
Temple University
croninp@etsu.edu
423-439-6513
Campus mail: Box 70667

 

ETSU photos
USPS Mailing Address:
University Honors Scholars
The Honors College at
East Tennessee State University
PO Box 70294
Johnson City, TN 37614-1701

Phone: 423.439.7881
Fax: 423.439.7880
email:  uhscholars@etsu.edu

Street Addresses of The Honors College offices:
  Administration: Yoakley Hall, Room 129
161 S. Dossett Drive
University & Midway Scholars: Ada Earnest House
310 S. Dossett Drive
Honors-in-Discipline Programs: Yoakley Hall, Room 206
161 S. Dossett Drive
Fine & Performing Art Scholars: Yoakley Hall, Room 206
161 S. Dossett Drive
Undergraduate Research: Yoakley Hall, Room 129
161 S. Dossett Drive
International Programs & Services: Yoakley Hall, Room 122
161 S. Dossett Drive


East Tennesssee State University The Honors College