skip to main content columnskip to left navigationskip to horizontal navigation

Employee Relations

Office of Human Resources

2017-2018 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day Friday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017 (Administrative Closing Day)
Christmas Day Friday, December 22, 2017 (Administrative Closing Day)
Monday, December 25, 2017
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 (Administrative Closing Day)
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 (Administrative Closing Day)
Thursday, December 28, 2017 (Administrative Closing Day)
Friday, December 29, 2017 (Administrative Closing Day)
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018

 


Holiday Schedule Archive

icon for left menu icon for right menu