Departments & Staff Listing


Administration

Name                                          Position                                             Phone Number               Email
Martha Whaley                              Interim Associate Dean                      (423) 439-8069                 whaleym@etsu.edu
Dr. Rick Wallace                           Assistant Director / Professor              (423) 335-2725                 wallacer@etsu.edu
Marty Conley                                Office Coordinator                               (423) 439-6252                 conleyma@etsu.edu
Luanne Grindstaff                          Technical Clerk                                   (423) 439-7025                 grindsl@etsu.edu

  

Public Services

Name                                          Position                                             Phone Number               Email

Dr. Rick Wallace                          Assistant Director / Professor                (423) 335-2725                 wallacer@etsu.edu
Recia Taylor                                 ILL/Circulation Coordinator                    (423) 439-7032                 taylorrw@etsu.edu
Nakia Woodward                          Senior Clinical Reference Librarian          (423) 439-6246                woodwardn@etsu.edu 
Kelly Loyd                                    Inter-Library Loan (ILL) Assistant           (423) 439-7032                 loydk@etsu.edu
Elaine Evans                                Reference - Library Assistant                 (423) 439-6254                 evanse@etsu.edu
Aaron Castle                                Circulation - Library Assistant                (423) 439-6253                 zasc21@etsu.edu
Joesph Owens                             Circulation - Library Assistant                 (423) 439-6253                 owensjr@etsu.edu
        

 

Information Technology

Name                                          Position                                             Phone Number               Email
Sylvester Renner                           Information Technology Manager           (423) 439-6251                 rennersk@etsu.edu

  

Technical Services

Name                                          Position                                             Phone Number               Email

Martha Whaley                             Associate Professor / Librarian              (423) 439-8069                whaleym@etsu.edu
Sue Knoche                                 Library Assistant                                  (423) 439-8834                 knoches@etsu.edu

 

Biomedical Communications

Name                                          Position                                             Phone Number               Email

Robin Fisher                                 Designer                                             (423) 439-2401                 fisherr@etsu.edu
Jill Fair                                         Designer                                             (423) 439-2400                 fair@etsu.edu
Jonathan Laing                             Designer                                             (423) 439-2406                 laing@etsu.edu
Fred Conley                                 Designer                                             (423) 439-2401                 conleyga@etsu.edu

 

Last Updated 10/14/2013