skip to main content columnskip to left navigationskip to horizontal navigation

Library

Quillen College of Medicine

Departments & Staff Listing

Administration

Name

Position

Phone Number

Email

Rachel Walden
Associate Dean / Library Director
(423) 439-6355
waldenrr@etsu.edu
Dr. Rick Wallace
Assistant Director / Professor 
(423) 335-2725 
wallacer@etsu.edu
Marty Conley  
Office Coordinator  
(423) 439-2402
conleyma@etsu.edu
Luanne Grindstaff 
Information Research
Tech 1
(423) 439-8072
grindsl@etsu.edu

 

Public Service

Name

Position

Phone Number

Email

Dr. Rick Wallace
Assistant Director / Professor 
(423) 335-2725
wallacer@etsu.edu
Nakia Woodward
Senior Clinical Reference
Librarian
(423) 439-6246
woodwardn@etsu.edu
Emily Weyant
Clinical Reference
Librarian
(423) 439-4554
weyant@etsu.edu
Kelly Loyd
Document Delivery
Coordinator
(423) 439-7032
loydk@etsu.edu
Elaine Evans 
Reference - Library Assistant
(423) 439-6254
evanse@etsu.edu
Aaron Castle
Circulation - Library Assistant
(423) 439-6253
zasc21@etsu.edu
Joesph Owens
Circulation - Library Assistant
(423) 439-6253
owensjr@etsu.edu
Beth Wallace
Circulation - Library Assistant
(423) 439-8073
wallaceea@etsu.edu

 

Information Technology

Name

Position

Phone Number

Email

Matthew Carroll
Instructional Design and Technology Manager
(423) 439-2407
carrrollmo@etsu.edu
Sylvester Renner
Information Technology Manager 
(423) 439-6251
rennersk@etsu.edu

 

Technical Service

Name

Position

Phone Number

Email

Martha Whaley
Associate Professor / Librarian
(423) 439-8069
whaleym@etsu.edu
Sue Knoche
Library Assistant
(423) 439-8834
knoches@etsu.edu

 

Biomedical Communications

Name

Position

Phone Number

Email

Robin Fisher
Graphic Design Coordinator 
(423) 439-2401
fisherr@etsu.edu
Jill Fair
Designer/Operations
(423) 439-2400
fair@etsu.edu
Virginia Buda
Designer 
(423) 439-2406
budavs@etsu.edu
Fred Conley
Production Coordinator
(423) 439-2405
conleyga@etsu.edu
Paula Sluder 
Production Assistant
(423) 439-2406
sluderp@etsu.edu
icon for left menu icon for right menu