Search Options
ETSU Faculty/Staff
ETSU Students
ETSU People Search
Bylaws Committee

Bylaws Committee Membership

Name Unit Comment
Dr. Sally Blowers Graduate Programs Chair - C&I
Ms. Beth Schreiner Undergraduate Programs Chair - SA
Ms. Ellen Drummond Undergraduate Programs
Dr. Lee Glenn Undergraduate Programs Chair - TPR
Dr. Joellen Edwards Center for Nursing Research Chair - Eval
Dr. Tami Pearson Graduate Programs Chair - FA

The purpose of the Bylaws Committee is to develop, evaluate, and revise the College's bylaws in order to promote shared governance as the standard of business in the college and to clearly articulate faculty members' privileges and responsibilities and accountability.
direct edit