Search Options
ETSU Faculty/Staff
ETSU Students
ETSU People Search
Tenure Promotion & Reappointment Committee

Faculty Tenure, Promotion, & Reappointment Committee Membership

Name Unit Comment
Dr. Lee Glenn Undergraduate Programs Chair
Dr. Patricia Vanhook Office of Practice
Dr. Joellen Edwards Center for Nursing Research
Dr. Joy Wachs Graduate Programs
Dr. Linda Garrett Graduate Programs
Dr. Masoud Ghaffari Graduate Programs
Dr. Tami Pearson Graduate Programs
Dr. Janne Dunham-Taylor Graduate Programs
Ms. Carolyn Merriman Undergraduate Programs
Ms. Peggy McConnell Graduate Programs
Office of the Dean Staff Support
The purposes of the Faculty Tenure, Promotion, and Reappointment Committee are to assure that College procedures and practices related to tenure and promotion comply with university requirements and to provide guidance and assistance to faculty members in attaining promotion and tenure. The committee also makes recommendations to administration regarding reappointment.
direct edit