Staff Directory

PROCUREMENT AND CONTRACT SERVICES

1276 Gilbreath Dr., Room B016, Burgin Dossett Hall
( Building 60 on map)
PO Box 70729
Johnson City, TN 37614
Phone 423.439.4224
Fax 423.439.5746 

Kathy Kelley Assoc VP of Administrative Services 423.439.4224 kelleyk@etsu.edu
Accounts Payable
Jayne Morrell Accounts Payable and Contract
Compliance Manager
423.439.4224 morjayne@etsu.edu
Jennifer Campbell Information Research Technician 423.439.4354 campbelljt@etsu.edu
Jo Ann Kirkpatrick Travel Reimbursement 423.439.6113 kirkpatr@etsu.edu
Danya Cope Information Research Technician 423.439.4625  copeda@etsu.edu

Purchasing

Doris Lowe Purchasing Manager 423.439.4224 lowed@etsu.edu 
Helen Blevins  Procard Administrator 423.439.4741  blevinsh@etsu.edu 
Cathy Chapman  Asst to Contract Officer/Buyer  423.439.6888  chapman@etsu.edu 
Wendy Dover  Purchasing Assistant 423.439.4224   doverw@etsu.edu
Lesia Pendleton Purchasing Agent 423.439.6890  pendletonl@etsu.edu 

Central Receiving

325 Treasure Lane, PO Box 70696

Phone: 423.439.4364

Fax: 423.439.5793

Jay Seehorn Central Receiving Supervisor 423.439.4746 seehorj@etsu.edu 
Kelly Collins Deliveries 423.439.4364  
Marty Harvey Receiving, Surplus Property 423.439.4364 harvey@etsu.edu 
Gary Jones Deliveries 423.439.4364  
Jamie Simmons Receiving 423.439.4364 simmons@etsu.edu