Contact Us

For questions concerning eligibility, policy, or application content including the narrative or for assistance with the forms, please contact the Chair of the RDC, Dr. David Hurley at :

David Hurley, PhD
Professor and Vice-Chair
ETSU Dept of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Bill Gatton College of Pharmacy
office: (423) 439-2069
cell: (828) 550-0994
fax: (423) 439-6350

For help with filling out the budget portion of an application, please contact the Associate Director for Sponsored Programs:

Cynthia Hardin
ETSU Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
Box 70565, 410 Ross Hall 
office:  (423) 439-6051
fax:  (423) 439-6050

For RDC questions such as inquiries about the status of your application, review or account setup, you may contact:

Christine Skalko
ETSU Office of the Vice Provost for Research
Box 70565, 432 Ross Hall 
office:  (423) 439-6000
fax:  (423) 439-6050


Carole Thomason
ETSU Office of Research and Sponsored Programs Administration
Bpx 70565, 431 Ross Hall
office:  (423) 439-6059


To discover who is the representative from your college on the Committee, view a list of Committee members.


direct edit