Search Options
ETSU Faculty/Staff
ETSU Students
ETSU People Search
Executive Branch

According to Article II of the SGA Constitution, all executive powers of the Student Government Association shall be vested in a President, who shall be assisted by a Vice President and a Secretary Treasurer. These officers are elected by the student body in April of each academic year for the following academic year.

Additionally, Article II of the SGA Constitution states that the President will appoint a cabinet to assist in the execution of his/her duties. A description of each cabinet member's job responsibilities can be found in the SGA Constitution and Code of Laws. Cabinet members are usually appointed at the beginning of the school year, and, if vacancies arise, during the school year.

2016-2017 Executive Branch
Vice President: 
Cabinet Members

Chief Justice: Meredith Bell 

Secretary of Interior: Dominique Cain     

Secretary of Exterior: Molly Jones 

Secretary of State: Olivia Ellis

Secretary of Allocations: Dustin Gilmer

Secretary of Public Relations: Emma Hammer

Attorney General:  Hunter Shipley 

Chief of Staff: Millie Pendola

Cabinet member job descriptions are found in the SGA Constitution.

If you are interested in being appointed to any cabinet vacancies that may arise, you should complete the online application form available under Forms in the left hand navigation on this page.

direct edit