Staff Senate Members

Gwen Bays
Office Supervisor
Staff Senator
ETSU at Kingsport
423 392-8001
baysg@etsu.edu

Gwen Bays

Lisa Belcher
Human Resource Assistant/Human Resources
Staff Senator
Dossett Hall, Room 307
Box 70564
423 439 4799
belcherd@etsu.edu
http://www.etsu.edu/humanres/

Lisa Bell
Assistant Director
Office of Financial Aid
Dossett Hall
Room 105, Box 70722
423 439 4300
1bell@etsu.edu
http://www.etsu.edu/finaid/

Lisa Bell

Brian Bennett
Information Systems Analyst 3
Office of Information Technology
Staff Senator
Nicks Hall, Room 408, Box 70728
423 439 4648 
bennetbt@etsu.edu
http://www.etsu.edu/edu/oit/about/infosystems.aspx
Brian Bennett

Lisa Booher
Executive Aide
Facilities Reservationist for D.P. Culp Center
and Surrounding Grounds
Division of Student Affairs
D.P. Culp Center
412 J.L. Seehorn Road
Room 234
423 439 4342
booherl@etsu.edu
http://www.etsu.edu/students/univcent/officestaff.aspx

Lisa Booher
Kristy Buchanan
Office Coordinator
College of Business and Technology
Dean's Office
210 Sam Wilson Hall
PO Box 70699
423 439 5300
buchanankd@mail.etsu.edu
http://www.etsu.edu/cbat/
Kristy Buchanan
Lorena A. Burton
Information Research Technician
Surgery Clerkship Coordinator
College of Medicine
Department of Surgery
423 439 8870
mckinley@mail.etsu.edu
http://www.etsu.edu/com/surgery/
Lorena Burton
Barbara Chamberlain
Academic Technology Coordinator
Office of eLearning-Academic Technology Support
Staff Senator
Sherrod Library, Room 123, Box 70284
423 439 8615
knightb@etsu.edu
http://www.etsu.edu/ats/
Chris Collins
Executive Aide
Student Housing
Burgin Dossett Hall
Room 108
423 439 4446
collinsc@mail.etsu.edu
http://www.etsu.edu/crhs/
Chris Collins

Donna Cox
Switchboard Operator
Telecommunications
Burgin Dossett Lobby
PO Box 70728
423 439 1000
coxd@mail.etsu.edu
http://www.etsu.edu

Donna Cox
Tim Dills
Senior Advisor
College of Business and Technology
316 Sam Wilson Hall
Box 70699
423 439 5275
dillstim@etsu.edu
http://www.etsu.edu/cbat/facultyStaff/directory.aspx
J. Ann Eargle 
Coordinator, Office of Equity & Diversity
Member of Staff Senate Executive Committee
Member Adademic Student Success Team
Room 206, Burgin Dossett
423 439 4445
earglea@mail.etsu.edu
http://www.etsu.edu/equity/
Ann Eargle

Carshonda Harris
Director of Access and Student Success
Staff Senator
Equity and Diversity
Office of Access and Student Success
SOCR Suite C
PO Box 70734
Johnson City, TN  37614
423 439 4595
harriscm@etsu.edu
http://www.etsu.edu/equity/

Carshonda Harris

Shelly Higgins, CPS
ETSU/Quillen College of Medicine
Student Affairs/Support Services
Box 70580
Johnson City, TN  37614
 423-439-2037
higginsr@etsu.edu
http://www.etsu.edu/com/studentsvcs/contactus.aspx

 Shelly Higgins

Freddie Hill
Facilities Management
PO Box 70653
Staff Senator
423 439 7769
hillfl@etsu.edu
http://facilities.etsu.edu/

PhysicalPlant

Tom Hill
Lead Worker
Housing Facilities
Bond Bldg., Physical Plant, Box 70653
423 439 7795hilltb@etsu.edu
http://facilities.etsu.edu/

J. Sean Hoyle
Data Services Manager
College of Public Health
PO Box 70252
423 439 5239
hoylej@mail.etsu.edu
http://www.etsu.edu/cph/faculty/
J. Sean Hoyle
Dr. Christine H. Loveday
Office Manager
Department of Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences
Building 52
Room 111 VA Campus
423 439 2235
lovedayc@etsu.edu
http://www.etsu.edu/com/psychiatry/
Christine Loveday
Katie Jeter
Coordinator, College of Pharmacy
Deans Office
VA Building
Room 201
Box 70436
423 439 6360
jeterk@etsu.edu
http://www.etsupharmacy.com/facultyandstaff/officeofthedean
Katie Jeter
Helen Jones
Executive Aide
Social Work
Lyle House Room 100
PO Box 70645
423 439 6013
joneshm1@mail.etsu.edu
http://www.etsu.edu/cas/socialwork/dept/
Helen Jones

Pam Marston, CAP-OM
Executive Aide
Staff Senator-Campus Voice
Office of Student Services
College of Nursing
423 439 7199
marston@etsu.edu
http://www.etsu.edu/nursing/studentsservices/

Pam Marston

Carl Edward Massey Jr. (Butch)
Facilities Management
PO Box 70653
Staff Senator
423 439 7900
MASSEYCE@etsu.edu
http://facilities.etsu.edu/

PhysicalPlant
Joe Miller
Customer Support Specialist
Office of Information Technology
Nicks Hall, Room 425A, Box 70728
423 439 4648
millerjd@etsu.edu
423-439-46http://www.etsu.edu/oit

Laura Morin
Custodian/Facilities
University School
423 439 7769
lemorin2001@yahoo.com
http://www.etsu.edu/coe/uschool/

Laura Morin

Stefanie Murphy
Academic Counselor 
University Advisement Center 
Staff Senator
423 439 5244
murphys@etsu.edu
http://www.etsu.edu/advisement/continuingstudents/

S Murphy

Pat Myrick 
COM - Office of Continuing Medical Education
Staff Senator
Senior Educational Planner
VA Bldg.2, Box 70572
423 439 8074
myrick@etsu.edu
http://www.etsu.edu/cme
 
 

Pat Myrick

Dianne Pittarese
Office Coordinator
College of Clinical and Rehabilitative Health Sciences
East Tennessee State University
Box 70282, Johnson City, TN  37614
423 439 7454
pittarese@etsu.edu
http://www.etsu.edu/crhs/

Dianne Pittarese

Linda Raines
Graduate Program Specialist
Graduate School
Burgin Dossett Hall; Room 309G
PO Box: 70720
423 439 6158raineslt@etsu.edu
http://www.etsu.edu/gradstud/home.aspx

Linda Raines
Sandra Ritchie 
Office of eLearning
Office Coordinator
303 Campus Center Building
423 439 6809
ritchies@etsu.edu 
http://www.etsu.edu/academicaffairs/elearning/admin.aspx
Sandra Ritchie

Debra Roberson
Executive Aide
Psychology Department
Rogers-Stout Hall
Room 420
Box 70649
423 439 4424
roberson@mail.etsu.edu
http://www.etsu.edu/cas/psychology/

Debra Roberson

Lisa Rowland
Financial Systems Information Manager
Staff Senator
Dossett Hall, Room 202, Box 70732
423 439 5504
rowland@etsu.edu
http://www.etsu.edu/fa/fs/ContactUs.aspx

Lisa Rowland

David Smith
Human Resources 
Technical Manager
Room 307, Dossett Hall 
ETSU Box 70564
423 439 6121
smithdm1@etsu.edu
http://www.etsu.edu/humanres

David Smith

Kristi Smith
Executive Aide
Mary B. Martin School or the Arts
PO Box 70726
423 439 8587
smitkl01@etsu.edu
http://www.etsu.edu/cas/arts/aboutschool/martin.aspx

Kristi Smith

Karen LeBlanc Sullivan
Director
University Advancement
Dossett Hall, Room 302, Box 70721
423 439 6969
sullivan@etsu.edu
http://www.etsu.edu/alumni/advancement/contactus.aspx

Karen Sullivan
Executive Aide
Physics and Astronomy
Brown Hall Room 277
PO Box 70652
423 439 4231
sullivak@mail.etsu.edu
http://www.etsu.edu/cas/physics/facultystaff.aspx

Karen Sullivan

Edith Riley Tillman 
Manager, University Center Office
Division of Student Affairs
Staff Senator
D. P. Culp University Center
Room 234, Box 70692
423 439 4280
TILLMANE@mail.etsu.edu
http://www.etsu.edu/students/univcent/officestaff.aspx
 

Edith Tillman

Carla Warner
Director
Adult, Commuter & Transfer
Culp Center, ARC, Box 70604
423 439 5641
warnerc@etsu.edu
http://www.etsu.edu/students/acts/.aspx

Joshua Whitlock
Director of Technical Systems
Enrollment Services
Staff Senator
101 Burgin Dossett
423 439 6816
whitlocj@etsu.edu
http://www.etsu.edu/

Amanda Worley
Public Safety Officer 2
Safety Security
Box 70646
Johnson City, TN 37614
423 439 6900
worleya@etsu.edu
http://www.etsu.edu/dps/

Williams

Connie Wyche
Executive Aide
Teaching and Learning
Warf-Pickel Hall RM 307
Box 70548
Johnson City, TN 37614
423 439 7669
wyche@etsu.edu
http://www.etsu.edu/coe/teachlearn/

Williams