Staff Senate Terms

2013 - 2014 Staff Senate Membership
Do you have a General Question or Comment? - Use Our Form

Name Department/College Box Phone Term

EEOC

Email
Bays, Gwen Continuing Studies and Academic Outreach  ETSU@Kingsport 392-8001 6/14 - 8/16 4 baysg@etsu.edu
Belcher, Lisa Human Resources 70564 9-4799 9/11 - 8/14 4 belcherd@etsu.edu
Bell, Lisa Financial Aid 70722 9-4300 9/11 - 8/14 3 lbell@etsu.edu
Bennett, Brian Information Technology 70728 9-4648 9/11 - 8/14 3 bennetbt@etsu.edu
Booher, Lisa University Center 70692 9-4342 9/12 - 8/15 4 booherl@etsu.edu
Buchanan, Kristy College of Business & Tech 70699 9-5300 9/13 - 8/16 4 (BT) buchanankd@etsu.edu
Burton, Lorena Surgery 70575 9-8870 9/13 - 8/16 4 (COM) mckinley@etsu.edu
Chamberlain, Barbara Academic Technology 70284 9-8615 9/11 - 8/14 3 knightb@etsu.edu
Collins, Chris Student Housing 70723 9-4446 9/12 - 8/15 4 collinsc@etsu.edu
Cox, Donna Telecommunications 70728 N/A 9/13 - 8/16 4 coxd@etsu.edu
Dills, Tim College of Business & Tech 70699 9-5275 9/13 - 8/16 3 dillstim@etsu.edu
Eargle, Ann Equity and Diversity 70734 9-4445 9/12 - 8/15 4 earglea@etsu.edu
Harris, Carshonda Office of Equity and Diversity 70734 9-4595 9/11 - 8/14 3 harriscm@etsu.edu
Higgins, Shelly Quillen COM Student Affairs 70580 9-2037 5/14 - 8/15 4 higginsr@etsu.edu
Hill, Freddie Custodial Services 70653 9-7769 2/13 - 8/15 7 hillfl@etsu.edu
Hill, Tom Buc Ridge Maintenance 70653 9-1723 2/13 - 8/15 6 hillb@etsu.edu
Hoyle, Sean College of Public Health Adm 70623 9-5239 9/13 - 8/16 3 (PH) hoylej@etsu.edu
Loveday, Chris Psychiatry 70567 9-2235 9/13 - 8/16 3 (COM) lovedayc@etsu.edu
Jeter, Katie College of Pharmacy 70436 9-6360 9/13 - 8/16 4 (COP) jeterk@etsu.edu
Jones, Helen Social Work 70645 9-6013 9/11 - 8/16 4 (AS) joneshm1@etsu.edu
Marston, Pam Acad Programs Student Svcs 70664 9-7199 9/13 - 8/16 4 (NU) marston@etsu.edu
Massey, "Butch" Carl Custodial Services 70653 9-7900 2/13 - 8/15 7 masseyce@etsu.edu
Massey, Candy Information Technology 70728 9-4648 9/12 - 8/15 5 masseyc@etsu.edu
Miller, Joe Information Technology 70728 9-4648 9/11 - 8/14 5 millerjd@etsu.edu
Morin, Laura Facilities 70653 9-7769 9/13 - 8/16 7 zlem6@etsu.edu
Murphy, Stefanie University Advisement 70590 9-5244 9/12 - 8/15 3 murphys@etsu.edu
Myrick, Pat Continuing Medical Edu 70572 9-8074 12/12 - 8/14 3 myrick@etsu.edu
Pittarese, Dianne CCRHS 70282 9-7454 9/13 - 8/16 4 (CRH) pittarese@etsu.edu
Raines, Linda Graduate School 70720 9-6158 9/13 - 8/16 3 (GS) raineslt@etsu.edu
Ritchie, Sandra Distance Education 70427 9-6809 9/12 - 8/15 4 ritchies@etsu.edu
Roberson, Debra Psychology 70649 9-4424 9/13 - 8/16 4 (AS) roberson@etsu.edu
Robinson, David Computer Science 70711 9-7412 9/10 - 8/16 3 (BT) robinsrd@etsu.edu
Rowland, Lisa Financial Services 70732 9-5504 9/13 - 8/16 3 rowland@etsu.edu
Smith, David Human Resources 70564 9-6121 9/12 - 8/15 3 smithdm1@etsu.edu
Smith, Kristi Mary B. Martin School of Arts 70726 9-8587 9/13 - 8/16 4 smitkl01@etsu.edu
Sullivan, Karen Advancement 70721 9-6969 9/11 - 8/14 3 sullivan@etsu.edu
Sullivan, Karen Physics & Astronomy 70652 9-4231 9/13 - 8/16 4 sullivak@etsu.edu
Tillman, Edith University Center 70692 9-4280 9/12 - 8/15 3 tillmane@etsu.edu
Warner, Carla ACTS 70604 9-5642 9/11 - 8/14 3 warnerc@etsu.edu
Whitlock, Josh Enrollment Services 70561 9-6816 9/11 - 8/14 3 whitlocj@etsu.edu
Worley, Amanda Public Safety 70646 9-6900 12/12 - 8/15 7 worleya@etsu.edu
Wyche, Connie Teaching & Learning 70548 9-7669 12/12 - 8/15 4 (ED) wyche@etsu.edu
Collins, David VP Finance & Admin. 70601 9-5884 Advisor - collinsd@etsu.edu
McClay, Diana Human Resources 70564 9-5890 Liaison - mcclayd@etsu.edu

* The term of the Staff Senate President shall be extended to allow the person one extra year as "Past President."