New Student Orientation

Been Invited?


All students must complete LAUNCH-Online

Orientation & take the LAUNCH quiz 

before registering

for an on-ground Orientation.

You will need your username

and password in order to complete this process.

Click Sign-Up Now to complete LAUNCH.


Spring 2016 Orientations

Thursday January 7, 2016 (First Time Freshman, Transfer & Adult Students)

Friday January 8, 2016 (First Time Freshman, Transfer & Adult Students)

Summer 2016 Orientation (For new students entering during the summer term)

Thursday May 12, 2016 (First Time Freshman, Transfer & Adult Students)

Fall 2016 Orientations

 Saturday April 23, 2016 (First Time Freshman, By Invitation Only)

Thursday June 2, 2016 (Transfer & Adult)

Friday June 3, 2016 (First Time Freshman) 

Thursday June 16, 2016 (Transfer & Adult)

Friday June 17, 2016 (First Time Freshman)

Tuesday July 12, 2016 (Frist Time Freshman)

Friday July 15, 2016 (First Time Freshman)

Thursday July 28, 2016 (Transfer & Adult)

Friday July 29, 2016 (First Time Freshman)

Thursday August 4 (Transfer & Adult)

Friday August 5 (First Time Freshman)




Not sure what to do next? Find out on our Checklist page.
Learn more about ETSU on our Links page.
direct edit