Interfraternity Council Leadership

2015 Interfraternity Executive Officers

 

President: Jack McCarthy
Email:  mccarthyj@goldmail.etsu.edu

Executive Vice President:  Zach Sholes
Email
: sholesz@goldmail.etsu.edu

Vice President of Administrative Affairs: Corey Beach
Email: beachc@goldmail.etsu.edu

Vice President of Membership Development: Nik Lauderdale
Email: lauderdale@goldmail.etsu.edu

Recruitment Supervisor Coordinator:  Dalton Medford
Email: medfordd@goldmail.etsu.edu

Vice President of Communications:  Frank Rivera
Email:  riveraf@goldmail.etsu.edu

VP of Fraternity Values: Brennan Alexander
Email: alexanderb@goldmail.etsu.edu






direct edit