Search Options ETSU Faculty/Staff
ETSU Students
ETSU People Search
 
Interfraternity Council Leadership

                                 2016 Interfraternity Executive Officers

 

Frank Rivera
President: Frank Rivera
Email:  riveraf@etsu.edu

Corey Beach

Executive Vice President:  Corey Beach
Email
: beachc@etsu.edu

Phillip Bentley

Vice President of Administrative Affairs: Phillip Bentley
Email: bentleyp@etsu.edu

Ryan Westelaken

Vice President of Membership Development: Ryan Westelaken
Email: westelaken@etsu.edu

Trevor Romans

Vice President of Membership Development: Trevor Romans
Email: romansj@etsu.edu

Ben Page

Recruitment Supervisor Coordinator: Ben Page
Email: pagewb@etsu.edu

Zac Pottinger

Vice President of Communications:  Zac Pottinger
Email:  pottinger@etsu.edu

Greyson Jennings

VP of Fraternity Values: Greyson Jennings
Email: jenningsg@etsu.edu

 

 






direct edit