Interfraternity Council Leadership

                                 2016 Interfraternity Executive Officers

 

Frank Rivera
President: Frank Rivera
Email:  riveraf@goldmail.etsu.edu

Corey Beach

Executive Vice President:  Corey Beach
Email
: beachc@goldmail.etsu.edu

Phillip Bentley

Vice President of Administrative Affairs: Phillip Bentley
Email: bentleyp@goldmail.etsu.edu

Ryan Westelaken

Vice President of Membership Development: Ryan Westelaken
Email: westelaken@goldmail.etsu.edu

Trevor Romans

Vice President of Membership Development: Trevor Romans
Email: romansj@goldmail.etsu.edu

Ben Page

Recruitment Supervisor Coordinator: Ben Page
Email: pagewb@goldmail.etsu.edu

Zac Pottinger

Vice President of Communications:  Zac Pottinger
Email:  pottinger@goldmail.etsu.edu

Greyson Jennings

VP of Fraternity Values: Greyson Jennings
Email: jenningsg@goldmail.etsu.edu

 

 






direct edit