Fraternity/Sorority Council Leadership

2015 National Pan-Hellenic Council Leadership



President: Ariana Conwell
Chapter: Alpha Kappa Alpha
Email: conwell@goldmail.etsu.edu

Executive Vice President:  Kayla Morgan
Chapter:  Delta Sigma Theta
Email:  morgank@goldmail.etsu.edu
 

Secretary/Treasurer: ShaLynda Hardley
Chapter: Delta Sigma Theta
Email: 
hardley@goldmail.etsu.edu

Inter-Council Liason:  Carlos Harrison
Chapter:  Phi Beta Sigma
Email:  harrisonc1@goldmail.etsu.edu

 

Fraternity Presidents

President: Josh King
Chapter:
Alpha Phi Alpha
Email: 
@goldmail.etsu.edu

President: Kendric Moragne
Chapter: Omega Psi Phi
Email: moragne@goldmail.etsu.edu

President:  Paul Cast
Chapter: Phi Beta Sigma
Email: castpa@goldmail.etsu.edu

 

Sorority Presidents

President: Ariana Conwell
Chapter: Alpha Kappa Alpha
Email: conwell@goldmail.etsu.edu

President: ShaLynda Hardley
Chapter: Delta Sigma Theta
Email: hardley@goldmail.etsu.edu

President : Jennifer Delahoussaye
Chapter : Zeta Phi Beta
Email : delahoussaye@goldmail.etsu.edu

direct edit