skip to main content columnskip to horizontal navigation

Search Options
ETSU Faculty/Staff
ETSU Students

ETSU People Search

ETSU Sustainability

Facilities Management


     Click any of the quick link icons below to get started learning about what ETSU's Department of Sustainability does and how you can be a part of it! 


A light bulb used to represent sustainable actions

Sustainability newsletter

A hand in a pledging symbol, used for our Do One Thing campaign

Recycling link

A calender in blue

Green Monday

Every week, we release a short, practical email with helpful tips on how you can contribute to a greener, more sustainable world.

Want to subscribe?

Click the Green Monday logo above to add your email address to the list!

WSFF poster3rd Annual Wild and Scenic Film Festival at ETSU
April 3, 2017 from 6 to 9 p.m.
Culp Auditorium


      2015 Sustainability Award Recipients(Faculty/Staff)


AwaSustainability Awards Ceremonyrd of Excellence in Sustainability Leadership
Dr. M. Moin Uddin (Dept. of Engineering/Technology)
David Mueller (Campus Recreation)
C. Michelle Sullivan (Management & Marketing)
Dr. J. Paul Sims (Dept. of Engineering/Technology)
Dr. Patricia Van Zandt (Charles C. Sherrod Library)
Kelly Porter (Dept. of Art & Design)
Brennan Frazier (ETSU Recycling Center)
Dr. Allyson Ross (University School)

2015 Sustainability Award Recipients (Students)


Sustainability Awards Ceremony

Award of Excellence in Sustainability Leadership

Megan Butler
Tyler Crosby
James Elliott
Savanna Goodin
Genevieve Hargrove
Nathaniel Hancock
Danielle Vosburgh
Matthew Williams
Victoria Wong

EcoNut of the Year

Ashley Cavender

Green Cup Award

1st Place: Luntsford Hall (4900 points)
2nd Place: Buc Ridge (1485 points)
3rd Place: Lucille Clement Hall (755 points)

icon for left menu icon for right menu