Interim University Council Membership – July 1, 2015 - June 30, 2017

Athletic Director	Dr. Richard Sander
Chairs' Council Representative—Four (4) department chairs to be selected by the Chairs' Council (i.e., two from Academic Affairs and two from Health Affairs)	Dr. Ranjan Chakraborty (HA) Dr. Keith Johnson (AA) Dr. David Roane (HA) Dr. Janna Scarborough (AA)
Deans' Council Representative—Four (4) deans to be selected by the Deans' Council (i.e., two from Academic Affairs and two from Health Affairs)	Dr. Gordon Anderson (AA) Dr. Larry Calhoun (HA) Dr. Cecilia McIntosh (AA) Dr. Wendy Nehring (HA)
Executive Director, University Relations	Mr. Joe Smith
Faculty Senate President	Dr. Virginia Foley (2015-2016) Dr. Susan Epps (2016-2017)
Faculty Senate Vice President	Dr. Susan Epps (2015-2016) Dr. Bill Flora (2016-2017)
Provost	Dr. Bert Bach
Special Assistant to the President for Equity and Diversity/ Affirmative Action Director	Ms. Mary Jordan
Staff Senate President	Mr. Josh Whitlock (2015-16) Ms. Stefanie Murphy (2016-2017)
Staff Senate Vice President	Ms. Stefanie Murphy(2015-16) Ms. Joy Fulkerson (2016-2017)
Student Government President	Mr. Alex Cassell (2015) Ms. Pooja Shah (2016) Ms. Keyana Miller (2017)
Graduate & Professional Student Association Representative—One (1) graduate student to be selected by the Graduate & Professional Student Association	Ms. Patricia Wheeler (2015-2016) Ms. Alexandria (McQueen) Craft (2016-2017)
University Counsel	Mr. Ed Kelly
Vice President for Finance and Administration	Dr. David Collins (2015-2017) Dr. B.J. King (Acting CFO, 2017) Mr. Jeremy Ross (Acting COO 2017))
Vice President for Health Affairs/UCOO	Dr. Wilsie Bishop
Vice President for Student Affairs	Dr. Joe Sherlin
Vice President for University Advancement	Ms. Pam Ritter
Senior Vice Provost for Information Technology Services/Chief Information Officer	Dr. Karen King
Vice Provost for Research and Sponsored Programs	Dr. William Duncan
President and INTERIM UNIVERSITY COUNCIL CHAIR	Dr. Brian Noland

Support Staff

Chief of Staff for Internal Operations	Dr. Jane Jones
Chief of Staff for External Operations	Mr. Jeremy Ross