Media Links

PRINT MEDIA

Johnson City Press www.johnsoncitypress.com             

Kingsport Times-News www.timesnews.net

Greeneville Sun www.greenevillesun.com

Jonesborough Herald & Tribune www.heraldandtribune.com

Elizabethton Star www.starhq.com

The Erwin Record www.erwinrecord.net 

Rogersville Review www.TheRogersvilleReview.com

The Tomahawk www.thetomahawk.com

Knoxville News-Sentinel www.knoxnews.com

The Metro Pulse www.metropulse.com   

Citizen Tribune www.citizentribune.com 

Newport Plain Talk www.newportplaintalk.com

Business Journal www.bjournal.com

The Loafer www.theloaferonline.com

East Tennessean  www.easttennessean.com

The Valley Beautiful Beacon www.vbbeacon.com

News & Neighbor www.newsandneighbor.com

Scott County Virginia Star   www.virginiastar.net

The Tennessean www.tennessean.com

The Commercial Appeal www.gomemphis.com

The Daily News Journal www.dnj.com

The Oak Ridger www.oakridger.com

The Daily Times www.thedailytimes.com

Chattanooga Times Free Press www.timesfreepress.com

Roanoke Times & World-News www.roanoketimes.com

Asheville Citizen-Times www.citizentimes.com

BROADCAST MEDIA

WJHL-TV 11 (CBS) www.tricities.com

WCYB-TV 5 (NBC) www.wcyb.com  

WEMT-TV 39 www.foxtricities.com

WTFM-FM (89.5) www.wkpt.com

WKPT-AM  (1400/1590)/WRZK (105.9)

WJCW-AM//WQUT-FM   (910/101.5)  www.wjcw.com
www.wqut.com

WKOS  (1320/104.9)//WGOC-AM (1320)  www.wkos.com www.wgoc.com

WXSM-Xtreme Sports (640 AM) www.wjcw.com

WCQR-FM (88.3, Contemporary Christian) www.wcqr.com

WXBQ-FM  (96.9)//WXBQ-AM (980)//WAEZ-FM (99.3) www.wxbq.com   www.waez.com                                                                                                                                                              

WGRV-AM//WIKQ-FM (1340/94.9)/ WSMG-AM (1450) www.greeneville.com/wgrv/

WBEJ-AM (1240) www.wbej.com

WEMB-AM//WXIS-FM (1420/103.9; & 92.3 in Johnson City)

www.wemb.com  (AM), www.wxis.com  (FM)

WETS-FM (NPR) (89.5) www.wets.org

WHCB-FM (91.5) www.whcbradio.org

WRGS -AM    (1370) www.wrgsradio.com

WMCH/WEYE (1260 AM) (104.3 FM) www.weye.us

WFHG FM/AM (92.7 FM) (980 AM) www.supertalkwfhg.com 

WATE-TV 6    (ABC) (Knoxville) www.wate.com

WBIR-TV 10   (NBC) (Knoxville) www.wbir.com

WVLT-TV 8   (CBS) (Knoxville) www.volunteertv.com

WDEF-TV 12 (CBS) (Chattanooga) www.wdef.com

WRCB-TV 3 (NBC) (Chattanooga) www.wrcbtv.com

WKRN-TV 2 (ABC) (Nashville) www.wkrn.com

WSMV-TV 4 (NBC) (Nashville) www.wsmv.com

WTVF-TV 5 (CBS) (Nashville) www.newschannel5.com

WDBJ-TV 7 (CBS) (Roanoke) www.wdbj7.com

WSLS-TV 10 (NBC) (Roanoke) www.wsls.com

Tennessee Radio Network www.clearchannel.com   or   www.tennesseek.com

Around the Region

Abingdon, Virginia

Barter Theatre

Bays Mountain Park

Blue Plum Festival

Chamber of Commerce of Bristol

Chamber of Commerce of Kingsport

Chamber of Commerce of Johnson City - Jonesborough - Washington County

City of Bristol, Tennessee

City of Bristol, Virginia

City of Johnson City

City of Kingsport

City of Knoxville

Downtown Johnson City

Eastman Chemical Company

GoTriCities.com

Greene County Partnership

Johnson City Community Theatre

Johnson City Economic Development Board

Kingsport Fun Fest

MeadowView Conference Resort & Convention Center

Millennium Centre

Mountain States Health Alliance

Netherland Inn

North Carolina Home Page

Northeast Tennessee Tourism Association

The General Morgan Inn

Town of Jonesborough

VA (James H. Quillen Veterans Affairs Medical Center, Mountain Home)

Virginia Home Page

Wellmont Health System

William King Regional Arts Center