skip to main content columnskip to left navigationskip to horizontal navigation

University School

Athletics

Athletic Director:   Dustin Honeycutt      

Assistant Athletic Director:  Johnny Bolton   

 

Coach / Contact Information


Sport

Level

Coach

Contact

Baseball

High School
Josh Petty 
 
Assistant Coaches
Johnny Bolton, Austin Jenkins, Robert Brown, Logan Brown 
 boltonj@etsu.edu, etsuman@comcast.net

Baseball

Middle School

Jim Pollock
Jeff Meredith
Jay Seehorn 
Jon Oakley

jim@mtempire.com
jbmeredith@comcast.net
seehornj@mail.etsu.edu
jon.nrcc@gmail.com

Basketball

High School - Boys
Justin Penley
penleyj@etsu.edu 
 
Assistant Coach
Brody Hazelwood
 BrodyHazelwood03@yahoo.com

Basketball

High School - Girls
 Randy Winstead
stead10@yahoo.com
 
Assistant Coach
Johnny Bolton
johnnyboltoniv@gmail.com

Basketball

Middle School - Girls 
 Tamara Foster
tfoster@johnsoncitytn.org 

Basketball

Middle School - Boys

Scott Goines
 

 

 
Assistant Coach

Hunter Oliver

Cheerleading

 
Gabby Calhoun
calhoung@etsu.edu

Cross Country

High School
Maggie Whitson
marymargaretwhitson@icloud.com 

Cross Country

Middle School
Lisa Owen
owen.lisa@me.com

Golf

 
Justin Penley
penleyj@etsu.edu 

Soccer

High School - Boys
Dan Almond
dan.almond@myhmg.com 
 
Assistant Coach
Reed Tallman
 goalkeeperwaldo@hotmail.com

Soccer

High School - Girls
Dan Almond
dan.almond@myhmg.com 
 
Assistant Coach
Ryann Bowers
ryannawilliams15@gmail.com

Softball

High School - Girls
Keith Jeffers
keithjeffers@embarqmail.com 
 
Assistant Coaches

Jerry Cohee,
Wayne Mast


 mast.wayne@yahoo.com

Softball

Middle School - Girls
Maura Ditto
ditto2122@yahoo.com 

Track

 
Alan Cox
teamcox@mindspring.com 
 
Assistant Coaches

Maggie Whitson,
Lisa Owen,
Ramiro Rodriguez

marymargaretwhitson@icloud.com
owen.lisa@me.com

icon for left menu icon for right menu