skip to main content columnskip to left navigationskip to horizontal navigation

ETSU 125

East Tennessee State University

Committee for 125 Members

The Committee for 125, comprised of these representatives, has been formed to guide the project toward the best possible outcomes:

  • Mr. Louis H. Gump

    President, Impact Management
  • Dr. Frank H. Anderson

    Rear Admiral, DC, USNR (Ret)
  • Dr. Ronald E. Carrier

    President Emeritus, James Madison University
  • Dr. Joni E. Finney

    Practice Professor, University of Pennsylvania Graduate School of Education
  • Mr. Thomas J. Garland

    Board of Trustees, Tusculum College
  • Ms. Dorothy Grisham

    Owner, Dorothy Grisham Allstate Insurance Agency
  • Dr. Mark D. Musick

    President Emeritus, Southern Regional Education Board; James H. Quillen Chair of Excellence, East Tennessee State University
  • Dr. Roy Nicks

    Chancellor Emeritus, Tennessee Board of Regents
  • Mr. Scott Niswonger

    CEO, Forward Air and Landair
  • Dr. Shirley Raines

    President, University of Memphis
  • Dr. Paul E. Stanton, Jr.

    President Emeritus, East Tennessee State University
icon for left menu icon for right menu