skip to main content columnskip to left navigation

Medical Professions Advisement

Center for Advisement and Student Excellence

Evaluation Committee Members at ETSU


2017 ETSU Medical Professions Preprofessional Evaluation Committee Members

Coordinated by

Martha Edde, Assistant Dean for Student Success
Constance Vannoy, Executive Aide


Dr. Doug Burgess (Co-Chair)
Department of History

Dr. Gary Henson (Co-Chair)
Department of Physics and Astronomy

Dr. Michael Allen
Department of Philosophy & Humanities

Dr. Paul Baggett
Department of Social Work

Dr. Joe Bidwell
Department of Biology

Dr. Michael D. Bourassa
Department of Physical Therapy

Dr. Michele L. Crumley
Department of Political Science,
International Affairs, and Public Administration

Dr. Cerrone Foster
Department of Biology

Prof. Kathleen H. Grover
Department of Literature and Language

Dr. Sean Fox
Health Sciences,
College of Public Health

Dr. Karen Kornweibel
Honors College

Dr. Judy McCook
College of Nursing

Dr. John Rankin
Department of History

Dr. Reza M. Mohseni
Department of Chemistry

Dr. Melissa Schrift
Department of Sociology and Anthropology

Dr. A. Lynn Williams
College of Clinical and
Rehabilitative Health Sciences

Dr. Daniel Westover
Department of Literature and Language






icon for left menu icon for right menu