tanneradam

Adam Tanner

Adjunct

Individual Instruction - Mandolin, Fiddle, Guitar

304 Brooks Gym

423-439-7072 | tannera@etsu.edu
bateson_staff

Benjamin Bateson

Staff

Recording Lab Manager

219 Nicks Hall

423-439-7474 | bateson@etsu.edu
greenbr_staff

Brandon Green

Lecturer, Band Director

Band Director- Bluegrass Band, Individual Instruction- Banjo, Dobro, and Mandolin

149G Sam Wilson

423-439-7447 | greenbr@etsu.edu
colleentrenwithfall2016

Colleen Trenwith

Lecturer

Bluegrass Band Instructor, Fiddle Harmony Instructor, Individual Instruction Guitar and Fiddle

149A Sam Wilson Hall

423-439-7404 | trenwith@etsu.edu
boner

Daniel Boner

Director

Bluegrass, Old Time, and Country Music Studies

304 Brooks Gym

423-439-8582 | boner@etsu.edu
snodderly_staff

Ed Snodderly

Songwriting Class

Individual Instruction – Dobro and Guitar

304 Brooks Gym

423-439-7072 | bluegrass@etsu.edu
wing_staff

Frank Wing

Adjunct

Individual Instruction -Bluegrass Banjo, Guitar

304 Brooks Gym

423-439-7072 | wing@etsu.edu
hunterberryfall2016

Hunter Berry

Adjunct Faculty

Individual Instruction- Fiddle

304 Brooks Gym

423-439-7072 | bluegrass@etsu.edu
macmorra_staff

Jane MacMorran

Director of Appalachian, Scottish, Irish Studies Program

Individual Instruction –Celtic Fiddle, Bluegrass Fiddle, Celtic Band Director

123D Sam Wilson Hall

423-439-7992 | macmorra@etsu.edu
leekjb_staff

Jason Leek

Director - advanced vocal harmony bands

Individual instruction- Voice

304 Brooks Gym

423-439-7072 | leekjb@etsu.edu
frittsjeremy

Jeremy Fritts

Associate Professor

Individual Instruction- Guitar

304 Brooks Gym

423-439-7072 | frittsj@etsu.edu
miller_staff

Jim Miller

Adjunct

Individual Instruction - Hammered Dulcimer, Mandolin

304 Brooks Gym

423-439-7072 | zjtm7@etsu.edu
johngardnerfall2016

John Gardner

Adjunct

Individual Instruction - Drums

304 Brooks Gym

423-439-7072 | gardnerja@etsu.edu
leekjb_staff

Lee Bidgood

Associate Professor

Band Director - Bluegrass Band, Individual Instruction - Mandolin.

304C Brooks Gym

423-439-8584 | bidgood@etsu.edu
olson_staff

Nate Olson

Assistant Director

Individual Instruction - Bluegrass Fiddle, Band Director

304E Brooks Gym

423-439-7476 | olsonn@etsu.edu
roach_staff

Ron Roach

Chair & Professor, Department of Appalachian Studies and Services

Director, Center for Appalachian Studies and Services

222 Nicks Hall

423-439-7494 | roachr@etsu.edu
royandrade

Roy Andrade

Associate Professor

Individual Instruction- Bass and Guitar, Band Director- Bluegrass Band and Old Time Band, Guitar Class.

304D Brooks Gym

423-439-6957 | andrade@etsu.edu
berrysally

Sally Berry

Adjunct Faculty

Individual instruction-Voice

304 Brooks Gym

423-439-7072 | zsls49@etsu.edu
tedolsonfall2016

Ted Olson

Professor, American Roots Music Instructor

Department of Appalachian Studies

214 Nicks Hall

423-439-4379 | olson@etsu.edu
teresaowensfall2016

Teresa Owens

Staff

Executive Aide

304 Brooks Gym

423-439-7072 | owenst@etsu.edu
tonydingusfall2016

Tony Dingus

Adjunct Instructor

Individual Instruction - Pedal Steel, Resophonic Guitar

304 Brooks Gym

423-439-7072 | bluegrass@etsu.edu
macmorran_staff

Will MacMorran

Lecturer

Adjunct

123 Sam Wilson Hall

423-439-7433 | macmorran@etsu.edu
ricewl_staff

Wyatt Rice

Adjunct

Individual Instruction - Guitar

Warf-Pickel 519

423-439-7072 | ricewl@etsu.edu